Soho Grand Hotel

Soho Grand Hotel in New York City

Soho Grand Hotel

Soho Grand Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

Hotel Guest Rating for Soho Grand Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Soho Grand Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Soho Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Soho Grand Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
The doormen & concierge.
Horrible hot water supply & heat in the room didn't work properly. Hallways need updating to meet star quality.
Solo Traveler
Munish from Chicago, IL
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
They give me worst room of all...totally not even worth $---..I spent $--- on it...what a waste and disappointment !!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Rooms are small and minimally stocked.

Lobby and restaurant and big and lush. Staff were courteous but clearly unhappy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
January 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The food was amazing. The hotel was beautiful. The room was very comfortable.
I had to take a cold shower in the morning despite letting the water run for several minutes. Second, no one removed from my room door my room service card. Normally this is not a big deal but I had early travel plans so I missed breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rehobth Beach, DE
December 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly reception by Gemall. Love location.
Returned to our room twenty minutes before check out and our room key was already disarmed.
Couple
Patrick from Charlotte, NC
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Just a great location and great value
Bit of street noise but not a biggie
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Bethesda, MD
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Bathrooms to small for a hotel of this star ranking
Yonatan from Netanya, Israel
October 16, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jared from Dorchester, MA
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the location, staff, decor, and bath products.
Musty shower curtains.
Reviews of Soho Grand Hotel
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Soho Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg