Soho Grand Hotel

Soho Grand Hotel

Soho Grand Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
310 West Broadway
New York, NY 10013

Hotel Guest Rating for Soho Grand Hotel in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Soho Grand Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Soho Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Soho Grand Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Potomac, MD
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was great. The rooms were nice size for NYC and the price! Very comfortable and clean. I'm sure the bar and food were probably great too but I was only there briefly and was with my 14 y/o daughter so I skipped the bar.
Not really. Maybe just the lighting in the lower lobby. Too dim for my taste. That's about it. Would definitely come back.
Business Traveler
Matt from Bernalillo, NM
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
beautiful decor, great location. We stayed in upper Manhattan at the beginning of this trip. A cancelled flight made us decide to try a different area. I wish we could have stayed at this hotel the entire trip. We loved it
a coffee maker would have been nice. That is a very minor comment!
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Potomac, MD
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice room, great location
Business Traveler
Diana from Oak Lawn, IL
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location and decor
The lack of public spaces, and the room service ladies did not restock the room
Solo Traveler
Jack from San Francisco, CA
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
All
Entrance a bit confusing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I LIKE THE LOCATION AND THE OPEN SPACES.
STAY THERE EVERY OTHER WEEK FOR THE PAST 3 OR 4 TIMES. THERE SEEMS THERE IS LITTLE VALUE ASSOCIATED WITH REPEAT BUSINESS. MANY HOTELS, OFTEN TRY TO PROMOTE THIS BEHAVIOR BY PROVIDING REPEAT GUESTS WITH BETTER ROOMS (NOT NECESSARY UPGRADES0 AND SO ON.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The grand bar is amazing
Not a hotel specific problem but if i went again I'd like a bigger room with a better view.

They bring you a fish if you request one!

Business Traveler
Mark from West Hartford, CT
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Unique look. Good food. Small but comfortable room. Fast free internet. Good minibar in room.
Had to ask several times for coffee and check in restaurant as my waiter vanished. Am assuming this is unusual as other service was very good.
Solo Traveler
Richard from New Brunswick, NJ
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
January 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Restaurant and bar area are very nice.
Small gym, no free WiFi

Close to subway station, nice bedding

Reviews of Soho Grand Hotel
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Soho Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.