Sofitel Philadelphia

Sofitel Philadelphia in Philadelphia

Sofitel Philadelphia

Sofitel Philadelphia Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
120 South 17Th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Philadelphia in Philadelphia

# 2 of 85 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Philadelphia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Philadelphia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, PA
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was in a convenient location, the inside lobby was nicely decorated for the holidays. All of the staff was welcoming and pleasant.
Honestly the only thing I didn't like was getting into the front of the hotel for the valet parking it was a little challenging since the hotels on a busy street.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shavertown, PA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent location.nice rooms with a big bathroom..separate shower and bath. The separate shower is a little tight for big people.
No
Couple
Emran from Kennesaw, GA
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Experience. Very upscale area and the staff was very helpful and kind. Also very proffesional.
Nothing! Everything was fantastic
Solo Traveler
Ray from Silverthorne, CO
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Travis from Hicksville, NY
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, room was very clean. Great customer service.
No complaints. Great for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladwyne, PA
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great.
I didn't like the doggie smell in the pet-friendly room or the 4-5 little black flies in the shower area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins Park, PA
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service, very friendly and perfect location
No
Couple
Lawrence from Poughkeepsie, NY
November 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
food
Rooms are small and need refreshing. They do not provide a top sheet on the bed. The duvet was warm and we did not have an alternative. In addition, I asked for a top sheet on day 2, when I arrived later in the evening one was STILL not provided.
Couple
Robert from Randolph, NJ
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The entire staff went above and beyond.
Kind of pricey. A little more then I usually spend on hotel rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Henderson, NV
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff were super friendly
checked into room originally asked for 2 beds only got one they didn't have another room. Also, the room wasn't fully cleaned when I first entered there was still trash in garbage and drawings left from previous guest
Reviews of Sofitel Philadelphia
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg