Sofitel Philadelphia

Sofitel Philadelphia in Philadelphia

Sofitel Philadelphia

Sofitel Philadelphia Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
120 South 17Th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Philadelphia in Philadelphia

# 3 of 85 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Philadelphia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Philadelphia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorestown, NJ
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
large room with excellent mattress on king size bed and sitting area
Family Traveling with Teens
Marguerite from La Grange, IL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely friendly staff and location and the gorgeous decor!
Coffe pot didn't work!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, MD
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent hotel.
Shower was just a little small. But besides that awesome experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookhaven, PA
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0

I asked for an early check-in. The receptionist explained that the room was not ready when we checked in, but she would call when it was ready. We never received a call. When we inquired after the regular check-in time, we were told by a different receptionist, "Oh well., guess we didn't call." It was fine if the room was not available, but we did not appreciate that response.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sinking Spring, PA
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the rooms. They were very spacious and clean. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful
The valet parking was very stressful. The entrance was constantly busy and did not have enough room for more than a few cars at a time. multiple times cars entering and exiting the valet blocked traffic on the cross streets.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, PA
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was in a convenient location, the inside lobby was nicely decorated for the holidays. All of the staff was welcoming and pleasant.
Honestly the only thing I didn't like was getting into the front of the hotel for the valet parking it was a little challenging since the hotels on a busy street.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shavertown, PA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent location.nice rooms with a big bathroom..separate shower and bath. The separate shower is a little tight for big people.
No
Couple
Emran from Kennesaw, GA
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great Experience. Very upscale area and the staff was very helpful and kind. Also very proffesional.
Nothing! Everything was fantastic
Solo Traveler
Ray from Silverthorne, CO
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Travis from Hicksville, NY
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, room was very clean. Great customer service.
No complaints. Great for the price.
Reviews of Sofitel Philadelphia
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Philadelphia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg