Sofitel Paris Arc De Triomphe

Sofitel Paris Arc De Triomphe in Paris

Sofitel Paris Arc De Triomphe

Sofitel Paris Arc De Triomphe Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
14 Rue Beaujon
Paris 75008

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Paris Arc De Triomphe in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Paris Arc De Triomphe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Paris Arc De Triomphe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Paris Arc De Triomphe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nick from Toronto, Canada
April 4, 2011
Couple
7.0
Great location.
Rooms where a bit on the small side. Some room features where dated.

Good Hotel, excellent location. Staff was not able to provide much insight about the location. Not totally related to the hotel there was a number of issues with taxis - terrible service. The room was very nice but small. Breakfast was very good. Hotel bar was very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Toni from Katy, TX
March 22, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Fantastic service, great location!

My husband and I traveled with our two daughters (11 & 14) to Paris for the first time. I would highly recommend the Sofitel Arc de Triomphe! The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was well sized and the location was just two blocks from the Arc and Champs Élysées. There were quant brasseries nearby and a fantastic patisserie (Midore) around the corner where we went for breakfast every morning. There were too many little touches to count that made this the best experience for all of us. I would absolutely recommend this hotel. Staff, when you check in and throughout your stay, was so helpful, fun, and friendly! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Brad
August 18, 2007
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and service was excellent.
Customer Support was rude and condescending.

This review is perfect for Paris. It is smaller than most of the famous luxury hotels, but that doesn't compromise its comfort and service. It is only two blocks from the Champs restaurants and shopping. The metro is nearby. You can walk to the Louvre, if you choose. It's really a great luxury choice.

Solo Traveler
Riddhesh
June 1, 2007
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great beds, Great Bathrooms.
Rooms are a bit small.

Great location. Great rooms with even better bathrooms. Highly recommended. Concierge service is very helpful.

Business Traveler
Rosa
May 31, 2007
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff is super friendly. Outstanding service. Any request you may have will be fulfilled. Hotel super clean and rooms well equipped&
I liked everything of this hotel. It is the third time I stay at this hotel and I can not wait to stay again the next time I am in Paris.

As a business woman that travels a lot and alone, feeling safe, welcome and having a friendly hotel staff means the world and can make the difference in your trip. All staff members at this hotel are friendly and only live to make their guests welcome and happy, no matter what request you may have. I can not wait to stay in this hotel with my family. In any future trip (business or personal) I will stay in this hotel for sure. This hotel specialty is to make their guest feel special and make your stay unforgettable, whether you are in business or in vacation. The best hotel service I have stayed ever and I travel every month to many places in the world. Location is fantastic. ...read more

Couple
Kaloni
April 28, 2007
Couple
6.0
Amazingly comfortable bed.
Staff was unfriendly.

This was a nice comfortable hotel a few blocks off champ¿s pelisses. The room was very small, but had the most comfortable bed I¿ve found in a hotel. The staff was less accommodating than you would expect for a 4 star hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jim
April 26, 2007
Solo Traveler
8.0
Unexpected free internet service.
Very weak in tech support like: printing a page.

Friendly staff all over the hotel.

Couple
Jennifer
April 25, 2007
Couple
8.0
Teddy bear on the bed with turn-down service.
Too much furniture in the room.

Nice bathroom, separate toilet, toiletries were plentiful and good, a bottle of Hermes perfume, plush bathrobes and towels, terry slippers, a/c worked. Cod player did not work, twin beds slipped all over the rug easily. Overall, a very nice hotel.

Reviews of Sofitel Paris Arc De Triomphe
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Paris Arc De Triomphe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg