Sofitel New York

Sofitel New York in New York City

Sofitel New York

Sofitel New York Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
45 West 44Th Street
New York, NY 10036
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel New York in New York City

# 7 of 528 hotels in New York City
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeff from Lexington, MA
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Fantastic location. Free WiFi.
I wish they have coffeemakers in the room.
Group Traveler
Sabrina from Rockford, IL
August 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Louise from Mattapoisett, MA
August 20, 2014
6.0
The girl on phone said the sofa bed in my room was very comfortable. There was no sofa bed in my room. I asked specifically for large king room with sofa bed. Wasn't there . Had to pay for another room. Will not go back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location and interiors
very shortstaffed, no one answers any phones... Conciage, front desk and housekeeping. the operator was the only one who answered the phone.

i dont like the no locks in the bathroom feature. We have small kids who dont understand respect for privacy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from West Friendship, MD
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Perfect location and the staff could not have been more accommodating to us.
Group Traveler
Elena from Selangor Malaysia, NY
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
love Sofitel!!! check in was smooth. room was nice and big for new York city.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was fantastic. It was very large, especially for New York hotel standards. It was also clean and very luxurious. I was extremely satisfied with my accommodations.
No

It is in a wonderful location for everything I needed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and clean.

Reviews of Sofitel New York
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg