Sofitel Munich Bayerpost

Sofitel Munich Bayerpost in Munich

Sofitel Munich Bayerpost

Sofitel Munich Bayerpost Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
Bayerstr. 12
Munich 80335

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Munich Bayerpost in Munich

# 1 of 355 hotels in Munich
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Munich Bayerpost
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Munich Bayerpost
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Munich Bayerpost

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanjing, China
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is very convient
Nothing

it is just good like all sofitel hotel around the world, if you go to Munich for trip, it is the best choice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lourdes from Monterrey, Mexico
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Main atracctions aré just a few blocks away. Everything was perfect,
The parking lot is too expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Esslingen, Germany
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Luxury hotel, very nice rooms, good sized spa area with a largish pool and a couple of sauna rooms. Excellent wifi reception where we checked, which was not expensive either - 6 EUR per 24 hours.
Parking was ridiculasly expensive - 32 EUR per day

The hotel design is done very well so it can serve as a romantic getaway, as well as business trips or a family holiday.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel makes me wish I traveled to Munich more frequently. I was (unexpectedly) upgraded to a room with a steam shower and jacuzzi, the staff was extremely courteous and helpful and the room itself was outstanding.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Spa facilities were great; 15 minute walk to Marienplatz
Location was convenient but surrounding area not nice; no good restaurants in immediate vicinity. Parking was expensive.

Room was in need of renovation-furniture was damaged. However, room was clean and beds were very comfortable.

Couple
Djavad from New Jersey, NJ
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Over all the hotel is very nice
In my opinion if booked at a good rate the hotel does not give you their standard room The hotel has some rooms which are below standard And they gave me those rooms in both days I had to argue many times and got standard room on my second booking
Couple
Kevin from Weaverville, CA
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Modern equipped room. 100' to Train Station entrance.
35 Euros for breakfast, too high. Lobby closed for reconstruction.
Couple
Martin from Stuttgart, Germany
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sofitel Munich Bayerpost
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Munich Bayerpost
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg