Sofitel Munich Bayerpost

Sofitel Munich Bayerpost

Sofitel Munich Bayerpost Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
Bayerstr. 12
Munich 80335

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Munich Bayerpost in Munich

# 1 of 355 hotels in Munich
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Munich Bayerpost
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Munich Bayerpost
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Munich Bayerpost

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Vanessa from San Diego, CA
January 6, 2015
8.0
Location is great and super convenient. Especially to the train station. If you are driving the valet is great but somewhat pricey. And then they add to it if you don't pick up the car by noon.
The staff was just average.
Solo Traveler
Hakyung from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean,perfect service, free room upgrade, very modern room design
No shampoo?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickering, Canada
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Sofitel is a wonderful hotel. The pool and spa area is luxurious. The location is very central; great for shopping, museums etc.
The rooms are very small. For a single business traveler, probably fine, but far too small for a couple with a child.
Couple
Ramona from Miami, FL
November 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
The spa was amazing for the women's side. The men's side gets very crowded. It was nice that we were able to use the spa area even after check out. The public spaces are very nice and it was a very convenient location for us having traveled by train.
We had one dirty coffee cup in our room which is not good for a hotel of this caliber. The shower water guard was broken in our room so the water leaked out of the shower space. TV did not work in our room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, Germany
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
great location, friendly staff. quiet.
restaurant is ridiculously overpriced. i paid 5 euros for a black coffee.

i would stay here again. staff were friendly and accommodating. rooms were cozy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanjing, China
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is very convient
Nothing

it is just good like all sofitel hotel around the world, if you go to Munich for trip, it is the best choice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lourdes from Monterrey, Mexico
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Main atracctions aré just a few blocks away. Everything was perfect,
The parking lot is too expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Esslingen, Germany
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Luxury hotel, very nice rooms, good sized spa area with a largish pool and a couple of sauna rooms. Excellent wifi reception where we checked, which was not expensive either - 6 EUR per 24 hours.
Parking was ridiculasly expensive - 32 EUR per day

The hotel design is done very well so it can serve as a romantic getaway, as well as business trips or a family holiday.

Reviews of Sofitel Munich Bayerpost
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Munich Bayerpost
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.