Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile

Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile in Montreal

Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile

Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1155 Sherbrooke West
Montreal, QC H3A 2N3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile in Montreal

# 3 of 192 hotels in Montreal
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from North York, Canada
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Best shower spray. Biggest towels ever. Very comfortable bed.
Classic room was very small. Think London, England hotel rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ron from Los Angeles, CA
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
From arrival to departure I could not have asked for a better experience. Free water, coffee, wifi. Clean and friendly and. Convenient
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
the location staff was great
I was charged an additional $50 for a room with two beds - not impressed
Solo Traveler
Henry from Montreal, Canada
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff
the breakfast is good but I was expecting better

very good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service is amazing here. Very welcoming staff.
Shower in our room was a bit strange. Had a spout and movable shower head that didn't work. Water came from a fixed shower head attached to the ceiling that I didn't see at first -- was unpleasantly surprised.
Couple
James from Toronto, Canada
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms where great

great location, excellatn service

Couple
Janet from Quebec, Canada
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, VT
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was terrific. Personable and professional and helpful. We had a beautiful corner room with two floor to ceiling windows looking toward Mt. Royal.
Parking fee of $35 a night is too much. Bar was seriously off its game on the one night we stopped in for drinks and supper.

The bed was incredibly comfortable and the linens were really high quality. They use Lanvin bath products. Had a great walk in rain type shower. The hotel really felt French. We would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John-Marc from Cornwall, Canada
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff and great location
Everything was excellent

Very attentive staff all around, not an overly large hotel which definately makes for better service

Reviews of Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg