Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile

Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile in Montreal

Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile

Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1155 Sherbrooke West
Montreal, QC H3A 2N3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile in Montreal

# 1 of 194 hotels in Montreal
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel, clean, good bedroom size and good location. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The bed is a bit too soft, the room keys kept malfunction have to go to the front desk twice. My room was on the 6th floor and one could hear the music from the 2nd floor lounge on Saturday.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds and sheets, the staff, service at check in. All was fantastic and we always come back!
Business Traveler
Mitchell from North York, Canada
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent customer relations.Very nice room
42.00 for omelette and coffee
Solo Traveler
Melvin from Fort Drum, NY
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the attention to detail the staff went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable they always asked how I was and if I needed anything and if they can further assist me with anything
I wish they would specify the taxes or the deposit amount ahead of times. But there is nothing wrong with this place or my stay I can't wait to return!!!!!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Pierrefonds, Canada
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Service was stellar. Every member of the staff that we felt with was incredibly pleasant, professional and helpful. Very impressed.
Valet service can take a little longer than expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simcoe, Canada
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bhavik from Toronto, Canada
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Price for hotel parking.

Room service dropped our hair straighter and it broke. Hotel did not provide any explanation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location was good
Staff were rude, charged me extra for the room, did not agree to this, definitely not a 4.5 star hotel. I've stayed at 2 star hotels that are cleaner and better.

Terrible experience

Couple
Ricky from New York, NY
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Montreal Golden Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg