Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5601 West 78th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55439

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Bloomington Hotel in Minneapolis

# 15 of 82 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 719 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
January 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great experience. Rooms were clean and updated. Staff went above and beyond to improve our stay.
Business Traveler
David from Laporte, MN
December 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from Cadott, WI
November 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Spotless, beautiful lobby, clean rooms, nice staff, visually attractive.
all subjective things. narrow Euro tub, bed very attractive but not right for me, restaurant staff and visual very good, but 30% pretentious on the price.
Group Traveler
Paul from Mauston, WI
November 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Fantastic hotel. This is the second time we have stayed here. Clean, beautiful and a step above the others.
No airport shuttle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juliann from Madison, WI
November 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They switched us to a room with two doubles without any trouble. The room was big and clean. The bar becomes a Starbucks in the morning.
Couple
Larry from Exeland, WI
October 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
the beds are wonderful
Placing an elderly couple over the bar is not a good idea.... to much noise. We hated having a dog bark at 4 am in the commons area below us.
Business Traveler
Terese from Cresco, IA
October 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
accommodations
NO

Beautiful

Business Traveler
Terese from Cresco, IA
October 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
accommodations
NO

Beautiful

Solo Traveler
Derrick from Jacksonville, FL
October 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The size of my room was very spacious.
Parking was a little bit tighter than normal.

My overall experience was exactly what I expected from a four-star hotel.

Couple
Michael from La Crosse, WI
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.