Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel in Minneapolis

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5601 West 78Th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55439
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Bloomington Hotel in Minneapolis

# 15 of 76 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 521 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from North Port, FL
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toano, VA
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Willowbrook, IL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We didn't have a lot of time to enjoy Minneapolis and were just breezing on college visits. However, the Sheraton was gorgeous and we slept like babies on those big comfy beds. Very nice!
Not a thing to dislike!

Just gorgeous, I wouldn't stay anywhere else if our son winds up going to college up there. So close to the airport and easy to find. Room was very inviting and high end. Wished we could have spent more time there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandro from Winnipeg, Canada
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I was clean and very upscale... everything was very up to par..
No swimming pool... not kid friendly environment, prices are crazy for room service items. and no FREE wifi.. it feels that i was getting nickeled and dimed for every thing.. if I had stayed at a 2 star, i would have had a pool and wifi, and cheaper

FAR FROM MALL.. all other places around were closed down...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Frances, Canada
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coto De Caza, CA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Even the rollaway bed was comfortable.
Choices in the lovely French bakery could have been more diverse pork quiches day after day no veggies or poultry choices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, ND
August 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
We enjoyed the style and cleanliness of the lobby and common areas. It seemed they spent all the hotel budget on everything but the actual rooms.
There was no fridge and the beds were so uncomfortable that we had to leave a night early.

When we left, the front office manager was not even concerned about why we were leaving early. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Couple
Robert from Hacienda Heights, CA
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
IT IS USUALLY AT A PRICE WE CAN AFFORD. WE COULD GET A KING SIZED BED, WITHOUT A FIGHT.
THERE WAS A LOUD PARTY OF GIRLS ABOVE US THAT CONTINUED UNTIL 2:30 AM AND WE HAD TO CALL TO COMPLAIN 3 TIMES. THERE WAS A LOT OF MOLD ON THE SHOWER WALL THAT COULD BE EASILY REMOVED. THERE ARE NOT ENOUGH WALL PLUGS EASILY ASSESSABLE.

WHEN YOU MOVE THE FURNITURE TO GET TO THE WALL PLUGS THERE IS ALL SORTS OF DIRT AND WRAPPERS BEHIND THEM.OTHER HOTELS WE HAVE USED, HAVE MULTIPLE OUTLETS ON EACH SIDE OF THE BED AND AT THE COMPUTER TABLE, WHICH IS CONVENIENT AND NICE.

Group Traveler
Kaitlyn from Kansas City, MO
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jamie from San Antonio, TX
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large rooms
it's a little outdated

large clean rooms, great food, good service, very comfy beds... just needs a little updating.

Reviews of Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg