Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5601 West 78Th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55439

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Bloomington Hotel in Minneapolis

# 17 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 620 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, MN
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Check-in staff was great. We had 2 rooms with a party of 4 women and they saw to it that we got rooms that were adjoining and both had 2 beds. Beds were very comfy and the hotel was quiet and rooms large and very clean.
Only downgraded the public spaces because the hotel is in the midst of remodeling and areas were blocked off. Not a problem to us though.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Paul, MN
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Hotel under construction and it wasnt mentioned
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MN
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was amazing. ..rooms were clean and nice....The beds were amazing so comfortable and like a cloud..
Bathrooms could be bigger it's alittle small...
Group Traveler
Mary from Duluth, MN
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff were extremely friendly. The beds were very comfortable. This hotel exceeded my expectations for the price I paid.
The hotel was in the midst of renovating, I understand that cannot be helped
Solo Traveler
James from Watertown, SD
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Hotel is under construction. I asked for a tote - said I would buy one. Nope. Came back later in the evening- wanted a snack . Zero- nothing available not even a candy vending machine. I could have stayed at a Motel 6 and had more amenities.

Nice location- it may be nice when the remodel is done- but now it's got a desolate feeling .

Couple
Lance from Thunder Bay, Canada
February 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location. Easy to get to
The hotel is under renos. Front desk person seemed like she hated her job.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
February 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable, the shower was nice, the room was very clean and spacious
There wasn't a microwave or fridge in our room, a cover for the back of the TV just fell off in the middle of the night and woke us up. They did not have a free breakfast in the morning

The people at the front desk weren't very clear in explaining things, confused us a few times

Couple
Adrienne from Pacifica, CA
February 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff. Very large rooms. Good toiletry products.
I thought it would be closer to the airport. It was only about 10 minutes away, but the hotel did not have a COMPLIMENTARY shuttle. Their limousine service was the same cost as the taxi.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sara from Duluth, MN
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room and the bed was the most comfortable bed and pillows!! Nice and clean.
No
Irene from Frankfort, IL
January 30, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.