Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel in Minneapolis

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5601 West 78Th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55439
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Bloomington Hotel in Minneapolis

# 15 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 521 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Cos Cob, CT
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Giuseppe from Thunder Bay, Canada
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, IL
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The room was very spacious and the bed was extremely comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
August 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was really friendly
I wish I knew when booking that there was not free breakfast or there was not a pool. I paid 121.00 a night and could have stayed at a motel for 129.00 that did have breakfast and a pool.

Restaurant there was really $ cereal $7.00 don't think so. Very quiet did not hear anything when I was in my room that was GREAT.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
very dirty and old , well overpaid

would probably never stay here again

Dennis from Naples, FL
August 24, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Melissa from Saint Charles, IL
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the room! It was clean, spacious and very nicely decorated.
The sound in the rooms - I could hear everything from my neighbors and the lounge. Also the hotel location was a little strange, right next to the interstate but difficult to get to.

Overall I had a great experience. The staff was wonderful and did not treat me any differently for having a discounted room. The food at the restaurant was delicious. The rooms themselves could use better soundproofing, I could hear everything my neighbor was saying and also any loud noises from the lobby.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The location was the best part of staying here.

They only offered us rooms on the first floor and the first room opened out to a lobby area -- very unsatisfactory. But they were quick to offer a second choice. The hadn't really upgraded or remodeled from the old Soffitel.

Reviews of Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg