Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel in Minneapolis

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5601 West 78Th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55439

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Bloomington Hotel in Minneapolis

# 18 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 598 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MN
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great bed, sheets. Nice shower and bathroom. There was a puff in the shower! No real noise from the hall
Could hear the party going on in the atrium-though it didn't last long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Superior, WI
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
We've stayed there many times and we're always very satisfied.
Looking out our window and a very old, ugly camping trailer that was sitting in the middle of the lot, and looked like it was abandoned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Estherville, IA
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
We loved the bed--very comfortable and the bedding was very crisp and clean! We really like the location of this hotel.
The carpet looked like it had seen it's best days, wasn't very clean, and looks like it needs to be replaced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff were great, very attentive, helpful and friendly. The bed was excellent.
The housekeeping staff was bugging me every 30-45 min to see if I had vacated the room, very annoying. This seems to be the trend at quite a few hotels recently.
Couple
Kirsten from Wausau, WI
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
room layout was great, roomy and comfy furnishings.
no spa! (no sauna, steam room or hot tub - we were hoping for at least one of the above!) Also, location is in the middle of an office park and access roads, so good for business traveler with business in the immediate area.

nice enough place, very clean and comfortable; pastry shop had excellent pastries and coffee.

Darrin from Holmen, WI
November 18, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The lobby was nice. Staff was helpful when needed.
Cleanliness, hair found in sheets, keys didn't work in room door so had to go back down to get a new key, room appeared to need many upgrades, definitely not a 4 or 4.5 star quality.
Business Traveler
Martin from Calgary, Canada
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melanie from La Crosse, WI
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was edgy, warm and only 18 minutes away from downtown Minneapolis. It met all of needs plus so much more.
The one thing that I did not like is when I aksed them to call a cab. The reception did so in a very friendly manner, however the car that arrived was an unmarked cab and driver.
Reviews of Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg