Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5601 West 78th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55439

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Bloomington Hotel in Minneapolis

# 14 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 660 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Lake City, MN
July 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Construction and remodeling
Couple
Robert from Hacienda Heights, CA
July 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
IT HAS BEEN COMPLETELY RENOVATED BY THE NEW OWNERS.
THE BATH ROOM SINK COUNTER IS TOO SMALL AND THERE WAS ROOM TO MAKE IT LARGER. SMALL WORK DESK. DRAPES HARD TO GET TO TO CLOSE BECAUSE OF TV AND DESK.

THE HOTEL IS IN CONSTRUCTION. PEOPLE WERE CRUISING ALL OVER THE PARKING LOT TRYING TO FIND THE ENTRANCE. SUPPOSEDLY THE ENTRANCE IS OPENING SOON. THEY START CONSTRUCTION AT 8AM AND THAT INCLUDES JACK HAMMERING IN THE ROOM NEXT TO YOU AND IT DOES NOT STOP. YOU CANNOT HEAR THE TV OR SOMEONE ELSE IN THE ROOM IT IS SO NOISY.

Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
July 28, 2015
9.0
quiet
Verified Hotel Guest from Swisher, IA
July 27, 2015
The bed was very comfortable; clean, quiet, and relaxing atmosphere.Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Cedar Rapids, IA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Website states that traditional king room sleeps 4 adults but when we arrived there was only room for 2 to sleep. There was no pull out couch as expected. Hotel was unable to accommodate their error and was less than interested in fixing the problem.
Business Traveler
Robert from Longmont, CO
July 23, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I couldn't get in the front door. Had yellow tape all around entrances. Must have been something pretty bad going on. I need a refund please.

I need a refund. See note

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff friendliness & upgrades
Room was very dark not enough light
Group Traveler
Molly from Phillips, WI
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Modern and sophisticated
my taxi and pizza delivery service couldn't find my location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds and pillows were fantastic.
They need a swimming pool. The front entrance is not user friendly. I don't like the fact that you cannot cart your own luggage. You must use a bellman.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds are the most comfortable beds I've ever experienced in a hotel. Updated interior of rooms are great. Staff tried to help us but their hands were tied, we do appreciate their effort though. Free parking, but the lot layout is horrible.
Some issues with the towels have huge "lint" balls. There was a bug in our room. There was no option to get a fridge or microwave into our room for our child with medical needs. Interior windows were filthy. The layout of the hotel is unfriendly.
Reviews of Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.