Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel in Minneapolis

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5601 West 78Th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55439
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Bloomington Hotel in Minneapolis

# 15 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 521 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Cos Cob, CT
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Giuseppe from Thunder Bay, Canada
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Zachary from Osceola, IA
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly! The room was nice, however, there was not a fridge in my room. For a four star hotel, I would expect to have a fridge! Also, for the premium style beds they offer, I was not impressed. I did toss and turn a lot..
The bed. The bed in the description made me assume I would be sleeping on a "cloud". Although it was a king size, it was nowhere near as comfortable as I expected.

The staff was great and I did enjoy my stay. For the price, I would recommend this hotel. I was only disappointed by the bed and lack of a fridge.

Business Traveler
Jerry from Glenview, IL
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious ,and the bed was very comfy
No

Staff was very warm and friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheldon from Busby, MT
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it was very clean and the staff was very helpful.
The WIFI access outside rooms had to pay for access and the rooms on the inside had free access

great location had many amenities in the surrounding area and easy access on and off the freeway.

Couple
Tim from West Fargo, ND
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the location a lot the staff was very friendly and it was a great location for what we were doing
Hard to tell it was the hotel drove by it once but not a big deal to me
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, IL
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The room was very spacious and the bed was extremely comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
August 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was really friendly
I wish I knew when booking that there was not free breakfast or there was not a pool. I paid 121.00 a night and could have stayed at a motel for 129.00 that did have breakfast and a pool.

Restaurant there was really $ cereal $7.00 don't think so. Very quiet did not hear anything when I was in my room that was GREAT.

Reviews of Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 204 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg