Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel in Minneapolis

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5601 West 78Th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55439
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Bloomington Hotel in Minneapolis

# 15 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 552 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Winnipeg, Canada
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Jackson, MN
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed is sooo comfortable, I didn't have any problems with sleeping :)
When it was the Soffitel they had fluffy bath robes. Disappointed when I didn't see one in our room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallandale, FL
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
This used to be a Sofitel and now its Sheraton.
The food selection for room service was horrible. Not much of a selection and I didnt' think 16 dollars was worth it for a hamburger

This hotel needs a lot of renovating. Its starting to look a little old

Solo Traveler
Linda from New York, NY
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
There was no shuttle to the airport. Each way with tip was $40!! Airport was only 15 min away, very disappointing not to have a shuttle.
Couple
Collin from Shawano, WI
September 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet!! With our courtyard/Interior Room we were able to sleep in without a problem! The Checkin and Check out process was a breeze!!
Would have like to have a tub in our room to soak in after a long day of Shopping at the Mall of America.

The bathroom and shower were amazing! The walk in shower with rainfall head were a added bonus to the room. We did not eat at the resturant in the hotel but with several resturants near by food was easy to come by.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Myers, FL
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
the room was very comfortable. The location is great and th estaff are wonderful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Vicki from Grand Rapids, MN
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice !!!
No pool or hot tub Very disappointing for a fancy Hotel not to have that !!

Nothing

Reviews of Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg