Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5601 West 78th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55439
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Bloomington Hotel in Minneapolis

# 8 of 69 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 1019 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mary from Perham, MN
August 19, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff were very pleasant as well as the room service attendant. The bed was AMAZINGLY comfortable!! I will stay here again if I ever get a chance!!
Could not have been better.
Colleen from Des Moines, IA
August 18, 2017
10.0
Location
No vending, no refrigerator, hotel restaurant was way over priced. 54 dollar ribeye with no salad or potato. Really not impressed. Ordered room service one night ...dessert only. 28 dollars for three small scoops of ice cream and a slice of carrot cake.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenrock, WY
August 17, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenient to airport. Lobby area and room were very nice. Clean, roomy and quiet. Comfortable bed. We were quite tired after a long car trip, so we chose to eat in the attached restaurant. Food was good, but a bit expensive for our needs.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amit from Washington, DC
August 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Taylor from Desmet, SD
August 16, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierz, MN
August 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
very clean nice room, staff was very helpful. I would definitely stay here again
Everything was fine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheila from Ruthton, MN
August 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious.
I was disappointed it did not have a pool like I had thought when I purchased it.
Aaron from Redondo Beach, CA
August 15, 2017
8.0
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is very well maintained and clean. The restaurant is also good. Both times I've stayed here I've had late check-in and everything went smoothly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Skokie, IL
August 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
For the price I paid, everything looked and was beyond expectation
Window view to the lobby
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Crown Point, IN
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My mom passed and it was a relief that I could bring my pet KoKo 🐶 along thank u Sheraton
Reviews of Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.