Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Sheraton Bloomington Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5601 West 78th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55439

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Bloomington Hotel in Minneapolis

# 13 of 85 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 687 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lorrie from Chicago, IL
August 28, 2015
10.0
The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. The room was new and clean and spacious. The staff was friendly. Good location.
Couple
Daniel from Sparta, MI
August 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice clean rooms, great sheets and the bed was SO comfortable. The raining showerhead was very nice.
No tub! My wife had a hard time shaving her legs. We've come to expect a refrigerator in the rooms we stay in -- this had none.The carpeting colors and patterns were -- disturbing. Especially in the great room below the walkway.Not enough outlets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was nicely furnished and spacious.
I had no complaints.

Very nice hotel. I would definitely stay here again. The staff and rooms are nice, along with the guest common areas. Being close to the Mall of America is another plus.

Couple
Jason from Austin, MN
August 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
No outside window in our room- window overlooked the front desk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sartell, MN
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very new and modern. Staff was very kind and actually walked to our room with us when we had a problem with our keys. Free bottled water in the room was a lovely bonus.
No pool and dried noodles under the bed when we went to retrieve a shoe-weird. Room was sort of small.
Solo Traveler
John from Grand Prairie, TX
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Comfortable Bed and Great Shower.
In the middle of remodeling, but they still did a great job at keeping it contained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milbank, SD
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nice and clean.
Beds are really small for 2 people. No queen beds. Double beds were small. No pool. Construction.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Ulm, MN
August 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Very clean
Super disappointed that there wasn't a pool!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Forest, IL
August 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Sioux Falls, SD
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and a great bed
Reviews of Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Bloomington Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.