Sofitel Miami

Sofitel Miami in Miami

Sofitel Miami

Sofitel Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5800 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Pool & Bar areas
Lift system - Waiting for approximately 5/10 mins every time.
Group Traveler
Kayla from Roslindale, MA
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Karishma from Charlotte, NC
April 10, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The beds!
The pool started maintenance the day we arrived.

Very upset about the pool. Also the lady at check in did not seam as eager to help. Would I go back to this hotel. Maybe not.

Group Traveler
Imani from New York, NY
May 20, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was exceptionally helpful and kind. The location wasn't as close to the beach as we liked but it was easy enough to rent a car & continue to enjoy our vacation.
The distance from the hotel from the beach seemed A LOT closer via map but we made it work.
Group Traveler
Mary from Saint Paul, MN
January 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff n cool rooms.
Complimentary tea/ coffee

Excellent hotel! Very pet friendly.

Group Traveler
Amber from Northport, AL
November 13, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
I love how close it is to the airport & the atmosphere.
Can't really think of anything.

I have stayed here several times before leaving for a cruise & I love this hotel. Everyone is so helpful & they offer the shuttle to take you to the cruise port for $ 10.00 a person. It's just a great place to stay.

Group Traveler
Tara from Walton, KY
October 16, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean. The staff was very helpful.

This hotel was amazing! We flew in from the airport and the shuttle took us straight to the hotel. The shuttle driver was so kind and made you feel at ease. The hotel was beautiful and best of all, clean! We were able to relax before heading out on our cruise the next day. We were able to secure a ride to the Port at a very reasonable rate with the help of the hotel. We would definitely stay here again!
...read more

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Winnipeg, Canada
September 13, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
Shuttle service was excellent!! Staff very helpful and friendly!
Room had a bit of a funny oder, musty smell.

Second time we have stayed at the Sofitel. Would stay again although in a different room.

Reviews of Sofitel Miami
(1 - 8 of 8 group traveler reviews)
See all 67 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg