Pullman Miami Airport

Pullman Miami Airport

Pullman Miami Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5800 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pullman Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pullman Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pullman Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Emily from Hanover, MI
April 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful. We ordered room service one morning and they made sure that we were given free bottles of water and were not charged from the menu. It was a hot day in Miami and the front desk also handed out free bottles of water. A+!
There was nothing I didn't like. If I am ever in Miami again, I will definitely choose the Pullman!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 30, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, TX
March 9, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kerinase from Riverdale, GA
February 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
everything about it was beautiful and the fresh air and cleanness
Not at all
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Laurel, NJ
November 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Nothing special
Parking arrangements with gate and ticket was confusing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
November 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very pleasant! We arrived at 7am and they allowed us to check in! Very helpful recommendations for breakfast places!
The beds were firm but that's just personal preference!
Group Traveler
Kara from Vernon Hills, IL
September 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We liked the room, it was kept very clean..Very stylish, and comfortable bedding. When we asked for extra pillows they brought them up right away.
The pool was very cold and a lot of stairs to get to it, unless you walked through the bar/lobby area. When on vacation, I don't want to pay to park in the hotel that we are paying quite a bit for per night.
Group Traveler
Teresa from Napa, CA
June 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was great .One small hiccup but that was resolved quickly. I will stay there again for sure. I would also recommend it to any one wanting a place to stay in Miami.Teresa
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
May 12, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gina from Mesquite, TX
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel Employee the bartender makes excellent drinks. Hotel Employee our waiter was always pleasant. Front desk staff was always nice and courteous.
No fridge, microwave, or coffee maker in room.
Reviews of Pullman Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 group traveler reviews)
See all 110 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.