Pullman Miami Airport

Pullman Miami Airport

Pullman Miami Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5800 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pullman Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pullman Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pullman Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 15, 2016
Couple
5.0
Overpriced for what it is. Hotel takes advantage of the fact that it's located near the airport. Bar has ridiculously overpriced drinks and to add insult to injury the service is sub standard at very best despite the automatic 15% gratuity they add!
Couple
Larry from Bethesda, MD
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gil from Clifton, NJ
December 23, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medicine Hat, Canada
December 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
the pool was great, great view lots of seating options
we booked a king room and got 2 twins for $--- Canadian i would have expected the rooms to be very nice but they were only average with plaster walls in the bathroom, a regular tub and tiny lumpy pillows
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Extremely comfortable beds
Fitness center accessible outside the main pool area, which was slightly inconvenient in the rain.
Couple
Ronald from Jacksonville, FL
September 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
It looked better on pictures
Very poor customer service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Thomas, Virgin Islands
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel close to the airport.
No top sheet on the bed! Only a bottom sheet and a duvet cover. It wasn't dirty or sketchy or anything, just weird that there was no top sheet. Another reviewer noted this.
Couple
Raul from Portland, OR
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Kindness of the Hotel employees specially at the bar ( excellent Bloody Marys). Nice Pool. Excellent Room Service. The best burgers and fries I've ever eaten. Fast room service
Awful Internet access. Did not connect in my wife's tablet even though I complained directly at counter receptionist but they did not do anything
Couple
Katherine from Raleigh, NC
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The pool and bar/restaurant area
N/A

I stayed at this Sofitel after a cruise as I had an early morning flight the next morning. I spent plenty of time at the bar and pool areas. I had a friend that lived nearby come over to meet me for a visit and we enjoyed a salmon salad and chicken quesidilla's together along with the best mojitos. The bar had great munchies they laid out that included wasabi peas, cheddar crackers, and olives. The pool area was nice with it's waterfall creating great white noise for rest and relaxation. The lounge chairs are very comfortable with their extra padding. All of the hotel workers were very hospitable. The room had ample space, was clean, and had nice toiletry products along with a good view. It is not convenient to be able to walk anywhere from the location but it is perfect if you want to just relax there. At night, the lobby/lounge area looked wonderful with the red lighting. The restaurant has a white, crisp, modern look to it. There is a terrace as well in which you can have your meal. The sunset view area from the pool was very nice. I'd stay here again. ...read more

Couple
Susan from Brunswick, OH
July 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The beds were soft and comfortable. Didn't like not having a sheet between me and the comforter. When checked, the mattress was under that sheet. Too tired to investigate. Absolutely loved La Riviera Restaurant.
Stated above
Reviews of Pullman Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 59 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.