Sofitel Miami

Sofitel Miami in Miami

Sofitel Miami

Sofitel Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5800 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
the location was convenient
the hotel was old and dirty. There was a dog barking in the room across the hall. I would never stay here again.
Business Traveler
Tarek from Miami, FL
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Xinli from Beijing, China
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jacqueline from Lees Summit, MO
November 21, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
we were promised a room with a marble tub and work area. we did not get this
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 11, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Location - near the airport.
Staff was rude. Except the french girl at time of check in. Its a French hotel - expect the staff to be rude.

The proximity to the airport is the only good point about this hotel. Its not a 4 star in any standard. stains in the room all over, the staff is rude, the floor smelled of smoke, although it was a non smoking floor. Please stay away.

Business Traveler
Pauline from Bardwell Park, Australia
May 11, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Great dining staff?
No refrigerator in room or coffee making facilities and no bath mat

Great location for an airport stop over.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Provo, UT
January 30, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff is very professional.

I have stayed at many Sofitels around the world so I was expecting something a little nicer, both in the public spaces and in the room. This was not up to my usual Sofitel standards.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
January 24, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
A coffee pot in the room would be nice.
Reviews of Sofitel Miami
(1 - 8 of 8 business traveler reviews)
See all 55 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg