Pullman Miami Airport

Pullman Miami Airport

Pullman Miami Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5800 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pullman Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pullman Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pullman Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mark from Colorado Springs, CO
November 27, 2016
8.0
The staff was awesome
Not really
Couple
John from Saint John, Canada
November 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
Expensive restaurant . Advertised air port shuttle but did not start until after 4:30am, had to get cab.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
November 15, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
transport to and from airport
The room was partially upgraded using marginal materials and craftmanship. The esthetic was mismatched. bathroom didn't seem clean, minimal water pressure in shower dining service was mediocre the entire place seemed overstaffed but incompetent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, MO
November 13, 2016
Couple
4.0
Design and decor was way above what we expected.
The location was close the the airport. Next time we will look closer to our destination nation. We asked for a king room and ended up in a double because the UM football team was staying there. A very nice hotel, but we will look elsewhere next time.
Couple
Catalina from Duluth, GA
November 9, 2016
Couple
6.0
your modern rooms
bathrooms no so clean and the staff can be more friendly
Stephen from Nashville, NC
November 5, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mario from Vera, Spain
November 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alvaro from Miami, FL
November 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
Only thing I Liked is location.
Poor service, not a clean room, worn out hotel. Urgently needs renovation. Found underpants above the shades lamp, immediately called front desk with no response, after 20 minutes went to front desk and told me thy were going to change the room. Never re
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 24, 2016
5.0
Staff was very pleasant.
Hotel was under construction and the pool was unavailable. The toilet was broken and a light was out in the room and had no alternate room to move us to. Two mornings in a row no hot water. Charged parking in open parking lot.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
October 16, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Had free shuttle to and from airport that was about it. Not much else nothing is walking distance to eat, stuck ordering there expensive menu
at the hotel before my cruise and after the bellman was texting and talking, I had to get my own luggage cart. Two of the elevators broken, had to wait 15 min to get 3rd elevator. come to find out a football team staying there had command of 2 elevato
Reviews of Pullman Miami Airport
(11 - 20 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.