Sofitel Miami

Sofitel Miami in Miami

Sofitel Miami

Sofitel Miami Image
4 Star
5800 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126
take a virtual tour
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Hialeah, FL
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is amazing. I was very surprise as soon I book this hotel. I am a person that i dont write reviews but this one i need to do it. The hotel and the staff is amazing. The pool and the view from the lagon is precious. I am totally happy! A+
The only bad thing is that if you have a second car you need to pay 15 dollars a day.

Great view, great pool and amazing staff !

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Miami, FL
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff is nice and the hotel is clean.
The pool is small and freezing! I'm talking about 12pm, steaming hot kind of day and it's still very cold. At night, you can't even get in the pool and no jacuzzi to relax in at night either. Also, you have to pay $10 for parking!
Business Traveler
Xinli from Beijing, China
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kayla from Roslindale, MA
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent rooms and public areas
Extremely slow wifi. Had to rejoin the network numerous times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wilson from Cumbaya, Ecuador
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Muy grata estadía. Habitaciones cómodas y personal muy cortez. Cercano a los malls Dolphins e Internacional.
Group Traveler
Karishma from Charlotte, NC
April 10, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The beds!
The pool started maintenance the day we arrived.

Very upset about the pool. Also the lady at check in did not seam as eager to help. Would I go back to this hotel. Maybe not.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
March 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
My room was over booked, the staff made no effort to book me a room at another location. I had to beg to use their shuttle to take me to another hotel. The manager hide while I spoke to the front desk attendant.
Couple
Samantha from Margate, FL
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff!! Natasha at the front desk was extremely professional & helpful. Natasha & the entire staff made our wedding weekend perfect!!
Hotel does not have a hot tub. The toilet in the bedroom did not flush well.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Los Angeles, CA
January 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

Awful hotel. Old rooms, hair in shower, tiny pillows, awful pool area and gym. One sad restaurant. Staff totally clueless and unhelpful. A 2 star experience at best.

Reviews of Sofitel Miami
(11 - 20 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg