Pullman Miami Airport

Pullman Miami Airport

Pullman Miami Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5800 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pullman Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pullman Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pullman Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
June 29, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel layout was nice, and had a pool for us to hangout in while we stayed. Also breakfast in the restaurant was very good.
Out back by the pool it smelled like there was a dumpster right next to us when the wind would blow. Also the walls are very thin making it hard to sleep since we were on the 3rd floor right above the lobby.
Marlene from Detroit, MI
June 28, 2016
10.0
The location the atmosphere and the
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
June 28, 2016
10.0
Cleaning staff knocked 3 times before checkout time after I told her when we were leaving
Couple
Joseph from Westmont, IL
June 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Large room, nice pool area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
June 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Trarell from Snellville, GA
June 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved how close the hotel was to the airport, also for the price it was a 4 Star room. I have absolutely no complaints at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenyatta from Miami, FL
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool and gem.
No microwave and no continental breakfast
Solo Traveler
Alek from Erie, PA
June 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was beautiful, and had quite the elegant French design! Also, the staff was some of the best I have ever experienced - quick, calm, and professional!
There was a feeling of dampness. Similarly, there was a light aroma of a "wet" smell. Although it wasn't strong, the presence of the smell was not pleasing.
Couple
Dennis from Camanche, IA
June 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
In an area where there are no services within walking distance. On site restaurant expensive.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff was very nice. Fast efficient shuttle to the airport for a 7am flight.
My room was dated and on the same hallway as multiple conference rooms where meetings were being held. As a female traveling alone I didn't feel secure. Also the sliding door opened onto a patio/terrace where people from the conference rooms took breaks.
Reviews of Pullman Miami Airport
(11 - 20 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.