Pullman Miami Airport

Pullman Miami Airport

Pullman Miami Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5800 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Pullman Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 381 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Pullman Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Pullman Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
May 3, 2017
Couple
5.0
The pool was cool.
The receptionist was rather unfriendly and very unhelpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction City, OR
May 3, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Getting a shuttle to the cruise ship was the bottom line for choosing this hot l.
When we woke, there was some kind of NC of audition with hundreds of people talking loudly in meeting rooms and every hallway I used. Fighting through auditions to get to an elevator was unprecedented.
Couple
Toni from West Palm Beach, FL
April 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel itself was aesthetically pleasing. The room was nice and clean. Room service was the best experience of our stay.
Front desk. I was told there were no king bed rooms available which I booked. I stated I had no choice and that I was upset since my husband was shipping out the next day. The supervisor overheard and told her to put me on a higher floor with a king.
Couple
Dawn from Massillon, OH
April 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel is Welled maintained. The view from the hotel was pretty at night. Pool was very nice. Would of been nice though if it was heated. Overall great hotel would recommend.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlstadt, NJ
April 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The best
Nothıng
Couple
Maria from Washington, DC
April 6, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
March 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff
Business Traveler
Frank from Tampa, FL
March 29, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Columb, United Kingdom
March 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
Lovely view and very comfortable bed.Top friendly staff and accommodated us upon our requests. Great food too and gorgeous pool area
N/a
Couple
Manuel from Castle Rock, CO
March 24, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Pullman Miami Airport
(11 - 20 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Pullman Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.