Sofitel Miami

Sofitel Miami in Miami

Sofitel Miami

Sofitel Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5800 Blue Lagoon Drive
Miami, FL 33126
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamieka from Cary, NC
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great.the staff was very professional. Highly recommended.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Too far from town...Not enough information for sight seeing.
Senior Travelers
Jorge from Colorado Springs, CO
July 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Safe location.
Charged $9.00 a day to park in its parking lot.
Solo Traveler
Erick from Oxnard, CA
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the welcoming vibe, it makes you feel at home
I did not like that it was a bit secluded for someone that doesn't have a car here
Business Traveler
Tarek from Miami, FL
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Zachary from Tampa, FL
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was close to the airport.
The elevators take forever. It was faster to just take the stairs, and my floor reeked of marijuana all weekend.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Pool & Bar areas
Lift system - Waiting for approximately 5/10 mins every time.
Couple
Kevin from Brooklyn, NY
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The ambience, the feel of the hotel. Everyone was welcoming and helpful.
On my final day I requested a microwave at 9am and by the time for checkout at 1pm I still hadn't received a microwave or any word on it.
Couple
John from Hialeah, FL
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is amazing. I was very surprise as soon I book this hotel. I am a person that i dont write reviews but this one i need to do it. The hotel and the staff is amazing. The pool and the view from the lagon is precious. I am totally happy! A+
The only bad thing is that if you have a second car you need to pay 15 dollars a day.

Great view, great pool and amazing staff !

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Miami, FL
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff is nice and the hotel is clean.
The pool is small and freezing! I'm talking about 12pm, steaming hot kind of day and it's still very cold. At night, you can't even get in the pool and no jacuzzi to relax in at night either. Also, you have to pay $10 for parking!
Reviews of Sofitel Miami
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg