Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills

Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills in Los Angeles

Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills

Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8555 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills in Los Angeles

# 3 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Amy from Eagan, MN
February 20, 2015
10.0
Beautiful room. Staff was five star. Wonderful stay.p
Not one thing. Wonderful stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, CA
February 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was nice, contemporary, and the staff was very nice.
The bed was terrible. I would think at such a nice hotel, it wouldn't be so bad. But, it killed our backs.
Group Traveler
Juliette from Fulham, United Kingdom
February 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly and professional team, great location and fantastic breakfast!!
Had to chase up the front desk after a request- and there was filming one day and a private party one evening which was inconvenient. The hotel should have communicated the events at the hotel to all guest as a matter or courtesy.
Couple
William from Sacramento, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
the blonde bartender that was working had a really great personality
Room very small. Hotel restaurant ask you for your room number and you give it to them then you pay my alternate payment and they still try to charge you again at the end of the stay check your bill don't get ripped off by them
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
very nice property, excellent service and location
the price, but by L.A. standards it was reasonable for the type of hotel
Solo Traveler
Denise from San Francisco, CA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Efficient and friendly staff, décor, very cosmopolitan feel and good food in the restaurants.
Nothing not to like.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bad Duerrheim, Germany
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The pool isn't good. Expected much more of a hotel like this
Couple
Connie from Caledon East, Canada
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Liked our room, the exercise facilities, the hotel location and the staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
December 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location! Beverly Center shopping mall (Bloomingdales + Macy's) across the road. I feel the neighborhood is clean and safe (rich).Lanvin Shampoo+Condition+Body Lotion :-)
Room is too small. Only valet parking is availab.e, $37/night!!!

P

Solo Traveler
Sheree from Destin, FL
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
WONDERFUL STAFF. Nice bed, sheets and bath amenities, good room service. Great stay.Will be back.

If I had a choice I would stay on the back side of the hotel instead of the front (traffic) although I was not bothered by it.

Reviews of Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg