Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills

Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills

Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8555 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90048
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills in Los Angeles

# 4 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great room. Great location across from the Beverly Center
Housekeeping starts knocking on doors at 9am or a bit earlier every morning. Even if I put out the privacy sign. I could still hear all the other doors being knocked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newyork, NY
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
good location for my purposes
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
April 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location, very clean guest room.
Great customer service at check-in. Some confusion and inconvenience at check out. Confusion related to valet parking charges. I had been billed but it didn't show on my receipt. Front desk had to verify I'd paid. Overall pleasant experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beds were really comfortable.. Location was good for shopping .
for the price I paid .. It should of included breakfast or even parking .I didn't like to ask for free Wifi it be should be free for all customers..Staff wasn't friendly until tip was given., not genuinely nice ..
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, CT
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel was conveniently located.
Upon arrival the telephone in room would not connect to the front desk or room service - I had to go to the lobby to order room service. Also, the bathroom door did not lose fully -- very little privacy!!!!
Business Traveler
Tameca from Peoria, AZ
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I liked the location and easy access to the businesses I was visiting.
I did not like the rudeness of the restaurant greeter. I decided to take a walk to the kitchen and view the menu in person plus inquire about salad options. " I was told I could not order a salad to go and needed to order only from my room"!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very pleasant staff, do everything they can to make your stay comfortable. Even got me a feeding dish and may for my dog
Nothing to dislike
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
March 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
shower had a rain shower head
Room was small and angel shaped. We moved the couch/chair and it hadn't been vacuumed for a long time (dust).
Amy from Eagan, MN
February 20, 2015
10.0
Beautiful room. Staff was five star. Wonderful stay.p
Not one thing. Wonderful stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, CA
February 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was nice, contemporary, and the staff was very nice.
The bed was terrible. I would think at such a nice hotel, it wouldn't be so bad. But, it killed our backs.
Reviews of Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.