Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills

Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills

Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8555 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90048
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills in Los Angeles

# 2 of 458 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Elizabeth from Bakersfield, CA
July 19, 2016
10.0
Great hotel very friendly and helpful
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
With the best location but not so friendly receptionists.
room is kinda of old and small and valet parking charge is way too much, $45/day. Check in process was too long We had to wait almost an hour to get the room keys. For a 4-5 stars hotel it's not worth it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
June 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
Additional costs for anything and everything.
Business Traveler
Evan from Chicago, IL
June 26, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
The bed was comfortable and the size of the room was admirable.
Upon check-in, we realize the lobby was being remodeled. Additionally, there was a special event happening, and the noise level was bothersome.
Couple
Krystal from Memphis, TN
June 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly helpful staff, great location, beautiful room
No complimentary breakfast and no hot tub at pool
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
June 3, 2016
10.0
Employees like Alex Sagun who's unparalleled customer service makes your stay much better. This hotel is unique in style & is very clean. All employees I interacted with were hospitable and gracious.
Couple
Trudi from Riverside, CA
May 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredible. So helpful and made our visit amazing. They even left a little gift in our room for my daughter based on a conversation we had with the extremely nice woman who checked us in
Not a thing. We will definitely be staying here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Bakersfield, CA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was first class and very accommodating. Hotel employee went above and beyond to make sure our stay was the best ever. The rooms with the patio overlooking the Beverly Center are great. The bathroom and shower were exceptionally nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
May 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.