Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills

Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills

Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8555 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90048
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills in Los Angeles

# 5 of 327 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marka from Renton, WA
July 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The lap of luxury: Champaign at check in, pleasant music playing in room at turn down time.
I didn't see a JacuzziWhirlpool.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 8, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was excellent at restaurant In-room breakfast was not so good. Staff was excellent and courteous. Concierge was excellent Shower design was excellent.
Small rooms No tub in bathroom
Business Traveler
Richard from Aurora, IL
July 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, CO
June 29, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
We had to get more towels, slippers and a robe sent up ...the staff were so warm , friendly and happy to accommodate us. We also ate breakfast in and once again, the staff were amazing. So friendly! Our favorite thing about the hotel were the staff.
The entryway was under construction. It made it a little tricky getting in and out. Also, when we arrived in our room, it was only set-up for one person. Even tho we had two people on the reservation.
Solo Traveler
Rosemary from Del Mar, CA
June 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location, the staff and bed was soooo comfortable. Plenty of restaurants and shopping within walking distance. The staff was so friendly and helpful you couldn't do better if you tried! The bed can't say enough(except for lack of top sheet).
I know it's an older hotel, but in the bathroom the ceiling was rusted. There was apparently metal plate must be covering pipes. I really think they should use a top sheet. I was told they change the duvet cover but I'm not too sure.
Couple
Jake from Santa Monica, CA
June 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great room service
I didn't love paying $45 for valet parking ... but I understood ..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
June 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 20, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff did not seem to be very organized (issues with check-in/out, issues with ordering room service, very poor service at hotel bar)
Michael from Greensboro, NC
June 5, 2017
9.0
sleek and great staff - very helpful and outgoing
Valet too expensive- $45
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
May 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
They upgraded us to a suite for only $75 after first two rooms were horribly uncomfortable for 3 people
Rooms tiny and bed was horrible in first two rooms-wanted $55 for a rollaway bed for my son and $45 for parking
Reviews of Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Los Angeles At Beverly Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.