Sofitel London St James

Sofitel London St James

Sofitel London St James Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
6 Waterloo Place
London SW1Y 4AN

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel London St James in London

# 3 of 1298 hotels in London
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel London St James
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel London St James
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel London St James

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Belinda from Goodyear, AZ
March 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect!! In the middle of everything right next door to Harrods.. We truly felt like royalty upon arrival..check in was smooth and rooms were a little small but well appointed.0
Small room
Couple
Paul from Kissimmee, FL
January 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
We loved the welcome drinks, the friendly staff, the room decor and design, the comfy beds and the location
I wouldn't change a single thing!
Hashim from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
January 3, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Middle Village, NY
November 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seend, United Kingdom
October 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chambly, Canada
April 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Stuart from Basking Ridge, NJ
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, and the staff
Room Faced the airconditioning units about 20 of them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NY
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel's staff went above and beyond with making us feel welcome and special. This was truly the best hotel I've ever been to.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I would like to express my special thanks to (hotel employee) ;his warm and professional support truly impressed me and my family.Despite the short duration, his support helped a lot.I couln't be more pleased if I can visit yet again this summer.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, CT
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Bathtub water did not drain out while taking shower.
Reviews of Sofitel London St James
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel London St James
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.