Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC

Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC

Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
806 15th Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20005
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC in Washington Dc

# 3 of 174 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Claymont, DE
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the space, big bathroom, slippers, large desk, comfortable chair, beautiful layout. Plenty of wardrobe space. Clean and airy.
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Claymont, DE
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly and welcoming staff. Great in room amenities. Clean and fresh. Large room with plenty of storage, sitting room,large desk and great bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Parked the car in front of the hotel after asking the hotel staff. Got towed away. Hotel staff was unaware the there is a notice by the city not to park cars in front of the hotel.According to staff, I should feel lucky that I got ticket for $150 only!!
Business Traveler
Latroy from Dale City, VA
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The shower and bed!
No!

It is awesome!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Plainview, NY
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendliness, upscale not stuffy
Expensive parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charley from Cleveland, TN
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a fabulous stay at the Sofitel. The location was perfect for our trip. The smell upon entering the hotel is absolutely heavenly. I highly recommend the Sofitel!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful
It was a great jotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is amazing! And the staff is over-the-top friendly and attentive, they are really amazing.
In our first room the lights suddenly did not work and the ceiling in the bathroom started leaking - the staff quick resolved both issues and switched us to another room. But that room's bathroom had a colony of fruit flies in the bathroom, very odd.
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
July 27, 2015
The staff were amazing - every one of them!!!The linens were luxurious - the whole bed was fantastic.The room layout was fantastic - loved all the windows and the separation of the bathroom from the main room.
Solo Traveler
Kristine from Milwaukee, WI
July 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was so friendly and responsive to any needs. The location is also great.
I had mysterious mini-bar charges on my bill, but the attendant brought them to my attention at checkout, and the charges were removed without dispute.
Reviews of Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.