Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC

Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC in Washington Dc

Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC

Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
806 15Th Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20005
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC in Washington Dc

# 3 of 168 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Frisco, TX
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was wonderful. Just walk a block and turn the corner to get to McPherson Square metro rail station. We walked to the White House and monuments.
Don't expect a great view, even from top floor. However that is true at basically any of the hotels there due to all of the surrounding tall buildings.

The room was larger than I expected which was a nice surprise. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful - check in desk, concierge, restaurant and door men. Beds were very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Philippe from Saint Cloud, France
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location is perfect. Old building has character and feels intimate. Staff discreet and helpful
You want a room looking to the outside.

Great choice as a boutique hotel for visiting Washington or doing business.

Family Traveling with Teens
Djamal from Sylvania, OH
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, cleanliness
ammenities for in room coffee, room to small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Marshfield, WI
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was perfect for walking the city. We ordered room service for breakfast on the day of our departure and the food was delicious and good value. Best of all: warm greetings and attentiveness of all employees.

Due to severe allergies and asthma, one person in our party needed a room without down bedding. I called the hotel to ask about this and Anna kindly assured me all down bedding would be removed and that a "deep cleaning" would be done just in case someone at some point had brought a pet into the room. When we arrived at 11:30 pm, we found everything in the room to be as promised. We were so happy that the staff went out of their way to make everyone in our party comfortable. Front desk staff took a special interest in the teen in our party and offered her free internet access which was very sweet. Concierge was so helpful with tickets to bus tours and the Holocaust Museum. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Va Beach, VA
August 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms are very comfortable!

Great location, great staff, great room! Great value!!!

Reviews of Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 81 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Lafayette Square Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg