Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach in Dubai

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach

Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Jumeirah Beach Residence -Beach Side - Dubai Marina
Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach in Dubai

# 1 of 544 hotels in Dubai
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Birmingham, United Kingdom
April 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were fantastic and nothing was ever a problem and the cleanliness of the hotel was exceptional
nothing

the hotel was beautiful, with great views, perfect location for the beach and restaurents

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
March 20, 2014
Couple
1.0

Very bad experience its not like 5 star its just like 2 stars or 3

Couple
Kareem from Jacksonville, NC
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eva from Nordh Fort Myers, FL
January 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice and friendly
Around the hotel was a building area. Lot of noice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, great location with access to plenty of restaurants.
No

Great hotel in great area!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
November 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location. Shampoo/conditioner, lotion and soap - hermes brand (WOW).
Busy area - congestion and traffic.

LOVED IT!!!!

Couple
Saleh from Kuwait, AL
November 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
The charge me more than what I paid atbyour website. The have taken extra amount around 20 % whichbtge tax and it was mentioned at your site the payment include everything I am not satisfied and this is the last time I book from your website
Group Traveler
Azzam from Ames, IA
August 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The Location

awesomely awesome I'll definitely come again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Sherman Oaks, CA
June 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Looooooved the room!!! Loooooooooooooooooved the shower anD space oh it was a wonderful shower everyday.
Pool area was a bit too small and not as done up as I'd think being a hot country therefore pool probably would be a stand out. But I guess Sofitel is probably more biz than kid friendly hotel.

I would recommend it and have done so already to business and adult leisure travelers not for families with kids. Thanks for the great reception and service. The rooms and bathrooms are true luxury and just great. The location offers a lil boardwalk right outside the hotel so very nice for outdoor dinning and a walk.I'd stay here again prob not first choice because of the hotel location I prefer being closer to the action though they offer a free shuttle service. ...read more

Reviews of Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg