Sofitel Chicago Magnificent Mile

Sofitel Chicago Magnificent Mile

Sofitel Chicago Magnificent Mile Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
20 East Chestnut Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Chicago Magnificent Mile in Chicago

# 6 of 210 hotels in Chicago
Based on 1123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Chicago Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Chicago Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Chicago Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
July 18, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Boca Raton, FL
July 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
It had the most incredibly comfortable bed i have ever slept in , we felt like we were sleeping on clouds.
I wish it had a swimming pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
July 17, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Arlington Heights, IL
July 17, 2017
1.0
Room
Yes, they have placed excessive hold on my funds, over $350. They cannot explain, and don't return calls. It has been over 5 days now and no answers.
Business Traveler
Brenda from Shawnee, KS
July 16, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
location was perfect and in walking distance to a variety of shops and restaurants.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
July 16, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
I loved the security features the hotel had. You could not even use the elevator without having a room key. You also needed your room key to access the fitness center. I loved my stay there. It was great.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Atlanta, GA
July 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Outstanding staff. Made you feel very welcome at their property !!
James from Arlington Heights, IL
July 15, 2017
1.0
Luxury
YES, THEY PLACED A $125 ON MY DEBIT CARD FOR 1 NIGHT, WHICH THEY STILL HAVE ON. THEN THEY PLACED A $225 HOLD ON IT FOR THE 2ND NIGHT, WHICH THEY STILL HAVE ON IT. THEY ARE TYING UP $375 OF MONEY. I DON'T UNDERSTAND? PLEASE HELP
Tambrlyn from Benton Harbor, MI
July 14, 2017
10.0
It was very clean and everyone helpful ..they even had umbrellas at front door for guests to use when it rained ..which it was pouring lol
Jenni from Green Bay, WI
July 13, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sofitel Chicago Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Chicago Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.