Sofitel Chicago Water Tower

Sofitel Chicago Water Tower

Sofitel Chicago Water Tower Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
20 East Chestnut Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Chicago Water Tower in Chicago

# 7 of 173 hotels in Chicago
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Chicago Water Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Chicago Water Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Chicago Water Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stefanie from Chicago, IL
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bath amenities, location, service and hotel employees
Hotel is a little dated
Couple
Michael from Fremont, CA
June 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The service was impeccable!
The fire alarm went off at 2:00 a.m. the last night we were there and we couldn't get a hold of anyone in the hotel, there were emergency vehicles everywhere.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chantilly, VA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was very professional and helpful. Staff members values their job as more than just another job!
The fire alarm was activated in the wee hours of the morning, this was very alarming!
Maria from Frankfort, IL
June 22, 2015
5.0
Location
The most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in even after they put a"feather" bed on top of the rock hard mattress!
Business Traveler
Jack from Waterford, MI
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and very comfortable room.
only that I had to leave

My New Chicago Favorite Hotel

Couple
Srest from Auburn Hills, MI
June 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The parking was way expensive. There was no particular view even after upgraded the room.
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Kansas City, MO
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location and very nice hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Best room I've ever stayed in. I upgraded from std. king to deluxe king for $20 to be on a higher floor. I was pleased to find the room included a Bose wave radio. Staff was outstanding. Many spoke with a French accent, and there were many French guests.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, PA
June 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Luxurious
Couple
David from West Des Moines, IA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff, location, quality rooms
Reviews of Sofitel Chicago Water Tower
(1 - 10 of 193 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Chicago Water Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.