Sofitel Chicago Water Tower

Sofitel Chicago Water Tower

Sofitel Chicago Water Tower Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
20 East Chestnut Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sofitel Chicago Water Tower in Chicago

# 5 of 173 hotels in Chicago
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sofitel Chicago Water Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Chicago Water Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sofitel Chicago Water Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Plainwell, MI
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Outstanding service, great location. Best staff.
I liked everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amenities were good. Free kids breakfast was great.
Beds were way too soft. Parking way too expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely clean and fresh, and I can be very picky. Very modern. Excellent location right near Michigan Ave. All staff were very helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service. They had crib ready with teddy bear and baby bath products for our arrival. They had great extras like a loofah in bathroom. The staff were friendly ..always holding open door, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Pendleton, IN
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Having to upgrade to get 2 beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, MN
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, beautiful hotel, professional and accommodating staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I booked this room on a whim after deciding to stay downtown one night during a visit to my brother's house outside of the city. I was absolutely thrilled with the quality and service we received. It's beautiful and the cleanest hotel I've ever seen.
That I couldn't stay longer!

The location is perfect for walking to the many attractions in the area and the staff is incredibly helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Minneapolis, MN
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
No pool

I

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Indianapolis, IN
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great service. Staff is very polite and heloful. Location is close to all we wanted to do.
Wish the room was a little bigger
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sofitel Chicago Water Tower
(1 - 10 of 30 family with young children reviews)
See all 193 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sofitel Chicago Water Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.