Snow Peak Inn

Snow Peak Inn

Snow Peak Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
822 West Highway 66
Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Hotel Guest Rating for Snow Peak Inn in Flagstaff

See Most Popular hotels in Flagstaff
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Snow Peak Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Snow Peak Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Snow Peak Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
February 8, 2017
2.0
Nothing... like the location.. close to work
Room not reALLY clean... dirty linens... bed bugs
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 7, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
The staff was super friendly! I also enjoyed how close it was to two different parks I attended.
The room was pretty gross. The floors were very dirty. The hot water did not work too well however I figured it was due to the below freezing temperatures but again this shouldn't be an issue. You can hear EVERYTHING outside too. People, cars, etc.
Ja from Phoenix, AZ
January 27, 2017
10.0
Great price, staff was willing and helpful. Great location.
The TV desperately needs an upgrade.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Salt Lake City, UT
January 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
location in Flagstaff
Toilet leaked and flooded bathroom floor. Heater could not be adjusted.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Harvey from San Francisco, CA
December 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No
Only extremely expensive with poor living environmen!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallup, NM
December 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Cheapest option available, good location (minutes from downtown)
Very cheap room, unreliable internet that mostly did not work, not particularly clean. Works in a pinch when you are just looking for a place to sleep, but would not recommend for comfort if you are planning on spending a weekend in town.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
November 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all!!
The day time staff was completely rude! They charged our debit card 3 times and took over $150 out, the bed was like sleeping on a floor there is absolutely no AC in any room, the front desk lady confirmed! The bathroom door didnt even shut all the way!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 25, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Great location in Flagstaff.
Even for the price paid, the quality was substandard. There are a lot of simple improvements the owners could make but haven't. Such as bath tub make over, fix the door's dead bolt, etc.
Group Traveler
Samyraj from Jersey City, NJ
September 7, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
John from Scottsdale, AZ
August 30, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
It was in the area of town I wanted to stay in. It was a bare bones room, but was clean and I had no problems. I knew it wasn't a palace when I booked the room.
There was only one cup in the room for two of us. You'd think when renting a room with two beds they'd at least put two plastic cups in the room.
Reviews of Snow Peak Inn
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Snow Peak Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.