Snow King Resort Hotel

Snow King Resort Hotel

Snow King Resort Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
400 East Snow King Avenue
Jackson, WY 83001

Hotel Guest Rating for Snow King Resort Hotel in Jackson

# 10 of 45 hotels in Jackson
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Snow King Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Snow King Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Snow King Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, MI
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was unprofessional and quite rude during my interactions, and I am not a difficult customer. I had difficulty finding my room, and when I asked the staff for assistance, they could not locate it, either.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, MN
July 14, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location to the town square. Friendly staff.
The mattress on the bed was horrible. It was so worn that it noticeably sloped to the center. As a result, I have had shoulder and back pain that I am still trying to conquer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Casper, WY
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to alpine slide for the kids and walked to downtown, unfortunately slides close at 8pm.
Room needed floors cleaned, and the bathroom was extremely tired, old, and no vent moisture was dripping from ceiling...wont stay again!
Couple
Michael from Snohomish, WA
July 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was clean.
The nickel and diming the hotel charge on my account. Resort fee, parking fee, taxes on the resort and parking fee. I was traveling for two weeks through the area and this was the only place I stayed at that had these fees.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
June 4, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was great and the lobby and bar were very nice
The shower scalded you with hot water every 30 seconds or so. Was given one bed and had requested 2 queens or doubles. Bathroom was small and there was no fridge or vending machine.
Business Traveler
Richard from Cordova, TN
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Room was very Plain Jane, nothing exciting.
Yes; They charged extra $10.00 per night for overnight parking and that is just a rip off. They also charged $60.00 for a "Hotel Fee" with no explanation. I usually go to Jax Hole two times per year, I will be sure to avoid this Hotel in the future.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Park City, UT
March 8, 2016
Couple
4.0
They allow dogs, and the location, especially if you are skiing Snow King, is great. If you are not skiing, it is a bit of a walk to town. The facilities were nice, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
The heat/ac unit was so loud it kept me awake all night. In addition, there was a loud party in the parking lot below my window around midnight that went on for at least an hour.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanwood, WA
January 18, 2016
3.0
The staff attempts to compensate for our troubles.upgraded our room.
We had a reservation issue. Had to switch rooms. A couple if meals were less than satisfactory. We had multiple issues with our room keys.
Reviews of Snow King Resort Hotel
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Snow King Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.