Snow King Resort Hotel

Snow King Resort Hotel

Snow King Resort Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
400 East Snow King Avenue
Jackson, WY 83001

Hotel Guest Rating for Snow King Resort Hotel in Jackson

# 10 of 45 hotels in Jackson
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Snow King Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Snow King Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Snow King Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanwood, WA
January 18, 2016
3.0
The staff attempts to compensate for our troubles.upgraded our room.
We had a reservation issue. Had to switch rooms. A couple if meals were less than satisfactory. We had multiple issues with our room keys.
Business Traveler
Gena from Steamboat Springs, CO
January 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
True American ski lodge. Absolutely loved it. Surprised it didn't rank higher. We are returning in a few weeks so I can bring my family.
Nope, loved it
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverton, OR
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location was fantastic, right at the base of a ski hill, it had an outdoor hot tub and a great fire place to warm up by at the end of the day. The fitness facility was also very well equipped with modern equipment.
The shower was non-functioning as there was no water pressure, just a trickle. The hotel staff moved us to another room after a 2 hour wait for maintenance to come and then that room was still dirty and not made up yet. Then we moved yet again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green River, WY
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
No water pressure and extra resort fee not included in the room price
Gayle from Casper, WY
January 3, 2016
7.0
They didn't restock towels, coffee, or glasses
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff
Couple
Andrew from Cody, WY
January 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Prices of restaurant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luis from Coral Gables, FL
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location is great. It's at the base of the Snow King mountain. Our room was spacious with a beautiful view of the ski runs. It had a nice bar/ restaurant area. Very friendly and helpful staff. They provide transportation to the airport.
It was Christmas week, and I think they were a little short staff specially in the housekeeping department. We had a couple of issues with the housekeeping of the room. We had 2 days were we had to call the front desk several times to have our room clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Oxnard, CA
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the location, staff & that the room was updated & had what we needed.
There wasn't enough blankets for the Murphy bed or enough dishes & no plates. Also I could hear the room next to us and the 1st night we arrived my small boys apparently made too much noise for them.
Duane from Springville, UT
October 20, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Snow King Resort Hotel
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Snow King Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.