Snake River Lodge And Spa

Snake River Lodge And Spa

Snake River Lodge And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7710 Granite Loop Road
Teton Village, WY 83025

Hotel Guest Rating for Snake River Lodge And Spa in Wilson

# 3 of 14 hotels in Wilson
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Snake River Lodge And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Snake River Lodge And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Snake River Lodge And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lanora from Cedar Rapids, IA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved everything inside the hotel. The food at the hotel was superb and featured recipes with local game as well as other favorites. Very family oriented!
Parking for our truck and trailer was difficult and a distance for our age group but I will say that they try to accomodate by offering to pick you up or deliver you either way. Also, coming in from the direction we came in, offers only a narrow dirt road
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Gaithersburg, MD
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff friendly and helpful
Couple
Courtney from Seattle, WA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
They were super accomidating on our middle of the night check in and even offered late night room service which was great since we were very hungry. They even gave us a 1pm check out since we got in so late. A wonderful experience all around!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elysha from Washington, UT
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were extremely impressed with the facility and all the extra amenities. Very impressed with professional staff!!!! The facility was beautiful, exquisite! We will be back! greatly appreciate staff professionalism and friendliness. Very impressed thanks
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
July 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great room
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
July 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the location and the bed was very comfortable in our room.
I did not like the $30.00 Resort fee or the $100.00 credit card hold for incicidentals each day of our stay. There are many nice restaurants in walking distance and entertainment nearby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
July 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location. Comfortable beds.
Resort fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vivian from Cary, IL
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We loved this place! Beautiful surroundings and beautiful room! Wished we could have stay longer..
Dining room was closed for an event so had to eat in the lobby bar. FOOD WAS GREAT but but felt like we e were on display with all the traffic walking by..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
July 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was nice and pretty clean.
I left some clothes hanging in the closet, they have disappeared from the hotel. I can't get the hotel to call me back with answers. I am 100% sure I left them there but they say they can't find them. I will never stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Indoor pool and outdoor poolNice room and staffBig bathroom
Should pay $20 for breakfast buffet and hight resort fee and tax
Reviews of Snake River Lodge And Spa
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Snake River Lodge And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.