Snake River Lodge And Spa

Snake River Lodge And Spa

Snake River Lodge And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7710 Granite Loop Road
Teton Village, WY 83025

Hotel Guest Rating for Snake River Lodge And Spa in Wilson

# 3 of 49 hotels in Wilson
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Snake River Lodge And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Snake River Lodge And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Snake River Lodge And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Meridian, ID
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice. The hotel was very nice. The room was very warm and comfortable. We ran out of travel toothpaste and they gave us some. They had complimentary food in the lobby. This was easily our favorite hotel on our 8 day 16 state trip.
The price was a bit steep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
July 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Butte, MT
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our stay was awesome! It wasn't far from Jackson, but yet away from the tourism. The room was perfect, the staff was incredible, and the food in the dining room could not have been better! The Hotel Employee was the best we've had! We will definitely be b
Nope ...
Couple
Gregg from Claxton, GA
June 14, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Andover, MN
June 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent in every way
No
Group Traveler
Ben from Dallas, TX
June 11, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Very nice hotel.
There was a $32 "resort fee" that was not disclosed at time of purchase. Very disappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
June 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and fairly new, enjoyed the stay even though just one night. If you have children, they have a great pool area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrightsville, GA
June 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
Top of the line bathrooms
I stayed in $--- hotels that were just as nice and had free breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Fayetteville, GA
June 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff was professional and helpful.
Rooms were small, no microwave,toilet flushing was so loud that it woke everyone in the room, refrigerator and air conditioners had very loud hums. Hotel felt very presumptuous and was very overpriced for what it was. Add $35/night for lodge fees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from New Tripoli, PA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool area, hot tubs and sauna are awesome. Fun robes and slippers in room and a luxury feel overall. Lots of extras to do, but pricey, obviously aimed at the upscale traveler but we enjoyed the experience without the extras! Free parking
Breakfast is pricey.
Reviews of Snake River Lodge And Spa
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Snake River Lodge And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.