Snake River Lodge And Spa

Snake River Lodge And Spa in Wilson

Snake River Lodge And Spa

Snake River Lodge And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7710 Granite Loop Road
Teton Village, WY 83025

Hotel Guest Rating for Snake River Lodge And Spa in Wilson

# 3 of 14 hotels in Wilson
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Snake River Lodge And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Snake River Lodge And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Snake River Lodge And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Burt from Albuquerque, NM
October 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel pool was beautifully decorated with waterfalls and black bears that we could see from our 4th floor window. Opening the window allowed us to listen to the pool waterfalls. Very soothing. Hotel is an eco-friendly hotel. Love the soap products!
The guest room we stayed in was very small with not a lot of room for luggage and humans.

This hotel sits right at the base of the Jackson Hole ski mountain and ski lifts dump right near the resort. Jenny lake is right around the corner and made for a beautiful fall hike. We arrived off season so a lot of things were closed. Would love to come back during season.

Lavior from Ogden, UT
September 26, 2014
7.0
Room was extremely small for the rate. Had I have booked the same room through the hotel I wou have saved $100.00. It was their lowest rate room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winkel, Switzerland
September 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The view out of the Window was directly tho a House-Wall.
Couple
Lee from Melrose Park, IL
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fantastic Swimming Pool, excellent ambiance.
Paying $18 for Valet Parking.

Excellent accommodations.

Couple
Jaron from Casper, WY
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
The spa area of the hotel, pools/hot tubs were very elegant.
For the area, the restaurant was fair priced for lunch and dinner. The breakfast buffet lacked significantly for its $20 price tag. A holiday inn continental breakfast vs this buffet would reach a tie.

All in all, a good place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenzhen, China
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Otterville, MO
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful location

Amazing upscale hotel with a wonderful pool area. Really enjoyed the indoor/outdoor pool and hot tubs. The facility is beautifully decorated and so close to so many outdoor activities and restaurants. We celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary here

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Springs, FL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The lobby had a very warm feeling. My daughter loved all the bears. The coffee in the lobby in the morning was a nice touch. The bathrooms were nice and very clean!
The rooms were on the small side but still manageable.
Reviews of Snake River Lodge And Spa
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Snake River Lodge And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg