Snake River Lodge And Spa

Snake River Lodge And Spa in Wilson

Snake River Lodge And Spa

Snake River Lodge And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7710 Granite Loop Road
Teton Village, WY 83025

Hotel Guest Rating for Snake River Lodge And Spa in Wilson

# 3 of 14 hotels in Wilson
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Snake River Lodge And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Snake River Lodge And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Snake River Lodge And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakton, VA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel's theme was western rustic and carried throughout the public areas very nicely. The pool area, while small, was very well done.
Both the public areas and the rooms were very small. Our room was so tight - we struggled with where to put things and had no place to sit except the bed.

My daughter really loved the pool!

Couple
Peter from Gilroy, CA
June 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Modern room and a luxury feel to all aspects of our stay. Outdoor pool and hot tub were nice, an added bonus is a gas lava heating fire to warn up and dry off outside when you get out.
Hotel has a $ 25- resort fee. If other options were available would have booked at location without fee as this is just a way to increase room rates with being able to attract you to location by keeping base room rate down. (Yes it was disclosed).

Afternoon war cookies were available, as well as an evening snack by the bar area. All aspects of the hotel were good to very good. Location lacks choice for dinner, in June some areas of Teton Village close, so you may choose to drive to Jackson for more options. Loved the fact the hotel was 10 min. from Grand Teton Park.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ping from Plano, TX
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
bed true to the size; big enough; room spacious
We forgot a portable charger and left in the room (100% sure). Afterwards we called hotels 3 different times from airport requesting someone go find it. Every time someone promised to call us back but never did. The staff was not very willing to help.

Staff has bad attitude and could use some improvement, especially for extra $25 charged. The value didn't meet the price.

Couple
Thomas from Hermitage, TN
June 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful Hotel and surrounding mountains
Food was a little pricey
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is in a beautiful location in Teton Village. It has a very upscale log feel. We saw several children who seemed to be having a good time. The staff was friendly.

We flew in late in the day and we did not opt for the buffet breakfast. We are very familiar with the area so we simply drove to our favorite breakfast spot. The beds were fantastic. The hotel observes quiet hours from 11pm to 7am. They have a lovely spa, but we were on our way home so this was a quick overnight. Overall, a very nice hotel.

Yuchen from Champaign, IL
June 8, 2014
10.0
Best hotel for this trip. enjoy the swimming pool and a lot of cute decorations in the hotel. plus excellent location to Grand Teton and yellowstone.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Lakes, WI
June 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Bathroom was great. Great water pressure and fixtures.
Noise level.
Li-Ou from Kearny, NJ
June 5, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nova Trento, SC
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Trenna from Riverton, WY
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Pool.
The distance to park if you chose not to pay the $18 for Valet Parking.

It's an old Hotel that has been remodeled nicely.

Reviews of Snake River Lodge And Spa
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Snake River Lodge And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg