Smokey Point Motor Inn

Smokey Point Motor Inn in Arlington

Smokey Point Motor Inn

Smokey Point Motor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
17329 Smokey Point Drive
Smokey Point, WA 98223

Hotel Guest Rating for Smokey Point Motor Inn in Arlington

# 3 of 4 hotels in Arlington
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Smokey Point Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Smokey Point Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Smokey Point Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Camille from Kent, WA
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
We loved the location as it is kind of hidden and quiet.

Loved the room with the fridge & microwave, and the continental breakfast was great!! Even had sausage!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AP
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sharon from Port Angeles, WA
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great beds. Very nice decorations. Nice landscaping.
The Wi-Fi sucked. Never could get connected enough to answer any emails. And sometimes it wouldn't connect...only had 1 to 2 bars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenell from Yakima, WA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were extremely comfortable! The bedding was cozy and inviting. The breakfast was probably the best hotel breakfast we've had. We couldn't believe how delicious the scrambled eggs were - they were REAL and better than most restaurants!
There was a pile of old mattresses and some old TV's outside the stairs we used to get to our room.

Honestly, we didn't expect much from this motor inn, but were pleasantly surprised when we drove up to see how cute it was and that it felt like it was in a natural setting with the trees around it. Even though it wasn't far off the nearby roads, it was very quiet. Overall, a great stay!

Family Traveling with Teens
Kinder from Vancouver, Canada
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very helpful and friendly staff; I liked the softer mattress.
Group Traveler
Peggy from Puyallup, WA
July 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The friendly staff. It is an older building but they are constantly improving it and everything is very clean.
No

Easy access to interstate but far enough away that you did not hear any noise.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
June 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was more than acceptable. Room was very spacious, was not expecting it. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was nice and everything was clean and inviting.
The only thing that was a little unsettling was that if you were to stay a week or longer pets were not accepted, at least that is how I understood it.

Overall, was very satisfied. To us, compared to some of the higher priced hotels, this place was just as nice if not nicer than some. Will definitely stay again and will recommmend to others.

Couple
Shawn from Portland, OR
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed was actually pretty nice!
Very outdated. Shower wouldn't drain either
Couple
Christina from Port Orchard, WA
April 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was very clean, although the carpet could use a good cleaning. Beds were very comfortable.
Outside appearance looked run down. Noted that some rooms had table and chairs by window, ours did not. This was not a big deal, we would not have used it anyway but thought it was interesting.

Front office was so nice and accommodating. Breakfast in the mornings was alright.

Couple
Bruce from Seatac, WA
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
It appears that the hotel is being remodeled. Our room had a brand new or fairly new mattress, good TV, Refrigerator, and Microwave. Everything was clean well kept and smelled good.
The hotel was nice and even the worst thing which was the location still was not too bad.
Reviews of Smokey Point Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Smokey Point Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg