Smokey Point Motor Inn

Smokey Point Motor Inn

Smokey Point Motor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
17329 Smokey Point Drive
Smokey Point, WA 98223

Hotel Guest Rating for Smokey Point Motor Inn in Arlington

# 1 of 4 hotels in Arlington
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Smokey Point Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Smokey Point Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Smokey Point Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Vernon, Canada
July 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Walked in you could smell the clean of the room.
Some rooms seemed to be long term rentals therefore the tenants seemed a little "sketchy", with "come and go traffic".
Business Traveler
Daryl from Olympia, WA
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice comfortable bed, the carpets and linens were clean and fresh - not threadbare.
Solo Traveler
Renell from Renton, WA
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
big beds cable tv etc.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Gresham, OR
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice room. Excellent water pressure in the shower . . . that is important to me.
I wish the room were free. lol
Solo Traveler
James from Fredericksburg, VA
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
VERY CLEAN ROOM, BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE!
nothing!
Couple
Vanita from Stanwood, WA
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was near everything that we needed and also very quiet
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Yakima, WA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Police substation across the street. Forgot leftovers in fridge and staff held onto it until we could get back by to get it.
No channel guide in room.
Couple
Tina from Tacoma, WA
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was larger than expected and it was nice to have a fridge and microwave. The staff where very helpful but not in the way.
I HATE those tiny coffee pots!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
February 7, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Garson from New Westminster, Canada
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
perfect location for the seminar i attended; close to restaurants and groceries also.
door card needed to be reset each day (not sure what the issue was); staff was friendly and quickly responsive to resolve.

i plan to go back next time i go there for a seminar.

Reviews of Smokey Point Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Smokey Point Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.