Smithfield Station Inn

Smithfield Station Inn

Smithfield Station Inn Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
416 South Church Street
Smithfield, VA 23430

Hotel Guest Rating for Smithfield Station Inn in Smithfield

# 1 of 3 hotels in Smithfield
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Smithfield Station Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Smithfield Station Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Smithfield Station Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Richmond, VA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love this place, the view was excellent the food was excellent looking forward to going again. A nice romantic place. If you love being by the water you will love this place.
Nothing I didn't like!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was quiet and the food was excellent!
Couldn't get any channels on the tv. No radio in the room for music either.
Couple
Martha from Orange, VA
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the view of the room and the spacious accommodations.
Couple
William from Richmond, VA
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our stay was a pleasure from check-in to check-out. Fine hospitality, clean and fresh accomodation, and excellent location. On site restaurant was excellent.
Not a single thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything!
N/A
Couple
Shawn from Pine City, NY
May 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quaint lodge on the water. Room was comfortable and quiet.
Double beds, not handicap accessable, but that wass our foult for not asking. Breakfast was just ok. Didn't know what time check in was. We arrived about 1:45 on a Friday was told check in wasn't till 4pm.
Couple
Kevin from Marshfield, MA
April 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
The breakfast in the morning was good and the lady working the breakfast was excellent.
Air conditioner in room do not work, I reported it after the first night, staff appeared indifferent to the problem. Someone was going to look at it during the day. It never worked. The beer taps in the bar did not work Our bartender was not very nice.
Solo Traveler
Susanne from Virginia Beach, VA
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bar
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grasonville, MD
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff and the food was excellent.
It was a bit expensive for the room and condtition of the hotel.
Couple
Troy from Midlothian, VA
November 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The heaters were very, very loud and cut on and off all night.
Reviews of Smithfield Station Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Smithfield Station Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.