Sleepy J Cabins

Sleepy J Cabins

Sleepy J Cabins Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
19 Idaho Highway 31
Swan Valley, ID 83449

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleepy J Cabins in Swan Valley

# 1 of 2 hotels in Swan Valley
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleepy J Cabins
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleepy J Cabins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleepy J Cabins

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from East Hartford, CT
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our cabin was excellent. It had everything we needed with plenty of space. No complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ming from San Antonio, TX
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Sanger, TX
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Arrived late at night. Gentleman greeted us with a smile. Made sure we had everything we needed. Cabins were decorated. Very cute!!!! Cabin was spacious. Very clean!!
Long drive to get to cabins but very scenic. Worth the drive.
Couple
Brian from Lochbuie, CO
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, friendly and met all expectations. Nice modern cabins, we had a good stay.
Couple
Wei from Toronto, Canada
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean,Wifi signal strong.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Flat screen tv with satellite and DVD player and vcr
Not enough info on website especially about the kitchen and what was included. We were trying to figure out if we could bake a pizza and didn't know if there was an oven
Renata from Rockvale, CO
July 16, 2014
10.0
We loved everything about our cabin! ! The owners and staff are awesome. Our cabin was Very clean, lots of room and a full bookshelf of books for the book lovers out there.

Great setting, the valley is gorgeous with lots of wildlife. Plan on spending an evening on the porch enjoying the stars. There are a couple of cute restaurant's very close and the drive to Jackson isn't bad. Avoid the crowds and stay in a way nicer room for the $.

Couple
Becky from Boise, ID
June 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The privacy of a single bedroom cabin.
We stayed 2 nights and on the second morning the area suffered an unexpected power outage so we had to get ready to leave without power or water. We have not heard from the management as to what happened. Otherwise, it was a very nice place to stay.

This is a small group of new cabins, both single and double bedrooms with compact kitchen facilities for a comfortable multi-day stay. Direct TV and Wi-Fi were also provided.

Couple
Pankaj from Boise, ID
August 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
good place to stay and very friendly staff, i was late for checkin so the staff called me up to confirm when i'll be coming
very nice location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma, OK
August 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location and the room ere amazing. We will be coming back!

Outstanding.

Reviews of Sleepy J Cabins
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleepy J Cabins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.