Sleep Inn Wilson

Sleep Inn Wilson

Sleep Inn Wilson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
5011 Hayes Place
Wilson, NC 27895

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Wilson in Wilson

# 9 of 16 hotels in Wilson
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Wilson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Wilson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
September 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
No gym facilities.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, OH
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
good staff they care do not believe managment support them.
smoke smoke and more smoke on non-smoking floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Debary, FL
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location is right off 95.
The room was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Champion, PA
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
August 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was near our destination.
The bedspreads were not clean. The drink machines were empty the whole time. It was extremely noisy. We were awakened at 1am & 4am by people laughing & talking loudly & by loud noises in the hallway. The restrooms in the lobby were dirty.

The bathroom was the smallest I have EVER seen. Pitiful! Wouldn't go back if they let us stay free!

Nicole from Liverpool, NY
May 5, 2014
1.0
Room was booked as a two queen room but the hotel staff had a single king.Apon arivale there were ni rooms avalbe except our reservation (that was a single king). We were giving two tool away beds in place of mot having two queens. Room also had no towels

When we complained about the mix up. Management was not will to help compensate us for our inconvenance. Only we would not be charged for the two roll a ways.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Reading, PA
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
friendly staff - clean room - well appointed room
I only stayed one night - not there long enough to find anything negative

close to route 95 - easy check in and check out

Couple
William from Hamilton, VA
July 7, 2013
Couple
4.0
location
No elevator. Marginal breakfast buffet with very limited selection. Room was somewhat musty upon arrival.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Danville, VA
May 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was great, the location was really good, not too far off the main strip. We loved our stay.

The reason I chose this hotel over others was the pictures online were appetizing, the rooms looked big and clean and the best part of it was that when we arrived the pictures were very accurate and I am glad I chose this hotel. Very comfortable and clean, the pool was very nice and spacious.

Solo Traveler
Wiley from Baltimore, MD
April 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room, the breakfast, and the overall service.
The online details stated that there was a onsite fitness center, but there wasn't.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Wilson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.