Sleep Inn Wilson

Sleep Inn Wilson in Wilson

Sleep Inn Wilson

Sleep Inn Wilson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5011 Hayes Place
Wilson, NC 27895

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Wilson in Wilson

# 6 of 16 hotels in Wilson
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Wilson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Wilson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
August 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was near our destination.
The bedspreads were not clean. The drink machines were empty the whole time. It was extremely noisy. We were awakened at 1am & 4am by people laughing & talking loudly & by loud noises in the hallway. The restrooms in the lobby were dirty.

The bathroom was the smallest I have EVER seen. Pitiful! Wouldn't go back if they let us stay free!

Nicole from Liverpool, NY
May 5, 2014
1.0
Room was booked as a two queen room but the hotel staff had a single king.Apon arivale there were ni rooms avalbe except our reservation (that was a single king). We were giving two tool away beds in place of mot having two queens. Room also had no towels

When we complained about the mix up. Management was not will to help compensate us for our inconvenance. Only we would not be charged for the two roll a ways.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Reading, PA
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
friendly staff - clean room - well appointed room
I only stayed one night - not there long enough to find anything negative

close to route 95 - easy check in and check out

Couple
William from Hamilton, VA
July 7, 2013
Couple
4.0
location
No elevator. Marginal breakfast buffet with very limited selection. Room was somewhat musty upon arrival.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Danville, VA
May 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was great, the location was really good, not too far off the main strip. We loved our stay.

The reason I chose this hotel over others was the pictures online were appetizing, the rooms looked big and clean and the best part of it was that when we arrived the pictures were very accurate and I am glad I chose this hotel. Very comfortable and clean, the pool was very nice and spacious.

Solo Traveler
Wiley from Baltimore, MD
April 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room, the breakfast, and the overall service.
The online details stated that there was a onsite fitness center, but there wasn't.
Couple
Robert from Lanoka Harbor, NJ
March 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Spacious, super clean room, excellent complimentary breakfast, heated pool, location. Also room access was via the lobby and interior halls-much more secure than direct room access from the parking lot.
The room was large enough to accommodate a table-there were chairs for one-perhaps it was in the process of being replaced. Not a big deal.

After years of a hit or miss approach to finding overnight lodging for our semi annual trek from Florida to NJ we will just time our travel so that we can stay at this hotel each time. Clean, well appointed and secure.

Couple
Robert from Albany, NY
January 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location off I95. Nice room and staff.
No.

Good location off I95. Easy parking. Friendly staff. Nice early breakfast.

Business Traveler
Cindee from Davis, CA
August 18, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean!
It was good.

It is a very basic hotel but it was extremely clean. Even between the corner tile & baseboards in the bathroom. Super clean. Cleaner than most of the others.

Group Traveler
Mike from Washington, DC
June 3, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, and clean rooms.
Everything was ok.

I was there for a school reunion. Great location for the return trip off 95. Clean rooms Would stay there again. And will next year if not before.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Wilson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg