Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5703 Oakley Blvd
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel in Zephyrhills

# 2 of 9 hotels in Zephyrhills
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
staff very accomodating The breakfast was spectacular included fresh fruits (even sliced fresh strawberries and blueberries).
Breakfast area split up, Tables with chairs bumped other chairs. Had difficulty with the roll away bed in the double bed room. Roll away blocked the dresser and comuter desk or the refrigerator and closet. No where to put the computer chair

Would definitely recomment to anyone -- Had a great time.

Couple
Peter from Middleburg, FL
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean modern rooms. Ample space to unpack and still be able to move around freely. Quiet overall. Will definitely stay again when were in Tampa.
Couldnt find a Bible in our room. Perhaps isolated to just our room though.
Business Traveler
Larry from Alpharetta, GA
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was available
The price was the same as much nicer nearby hotels like Hampton Inn,creepy night staff, c'mon man,the room had a damp, soured odor, possibly wetness covered by a strong spray. The shower insert was cheap and the shower head looked old and dirty.
Senior Travelers
William from Cambridge, Canada
March 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
great staff
price was high compared top what i am accustomed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable, location good value for the money
No fitness center
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Boca Raton, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Danielle from Riverview, FL
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean. Nice breakfast.
No.

The staff were professional and courteous.

Group Traveler
Brunilda from Brooklyn, NY
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff.nothing short of wonderful. Very accommodating, always available, extremely helpful.Kudos to all.
Nothing I didn't like. Only thing missing would be a shuttle to the mall about a half a mile away. I didn't rent a car this trip, and that would have been helpful.

Sleep inns are affordable, and most have a mind set of "it's a place to sleep"...the staff made you feel as if it is five stars all of the way. Breakfast area, always plentiful, never rushed. Daily newspapers gratis. Sweet and kind, every single staff member I encountered. They all need a raise in my book . Thank you Sleep Inn of Wesley Chapel...you outdid yourselves. Sincerely, Brunilda Skerianz ...read more

Couple
Roberto from Alexandria, VA
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast is amazing!
No

I stayed there for 5 days. The price was unbeatable. It is really close to a nice shopping center and like a 8 min drive to wiregrass mall. The hotel is not in the main road so you have to look to your right in order to see it. I would definitely stay there again.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg