Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel in Zephyrhills

Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5703 Oakley Blvd
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel in Zephyrhills

# 2 of 9 hotels in Zephyrhills
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Boca Raton, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Danielle from Riverview, FL
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean. Nice breakfast.
No.

The staff were professional and courteous.

Group Traveler
Brunilda from Brooklyn, NY
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff.nothing short of wonderful. Very accommodating, always available, extremely helpful.Kudos to all.
Nothing I didn't like. Only thing missing would be a shuttle to the mall about a half a mile away. I didn't rent a car this trip, and that would have been helpful.

Sleep inns are affordable, and most have a mind set of "it's a place to sleep"...the staff made you feel as if it is five stars all of the way. Breakfast area, always plentiful, never rushed. Daily newspapers gratis. Sweet and kind, every single staff member I encountered. They all need a raise in my book . Thank you Sleep Inn of Wesley Chapel...you outdid yourselves. Sincerely, Brunilda Skerianz ...read more

Couple
Roberto from Alexandria, VA
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast is amazing!
No

I stayed there for 5 days. The price was unbeatable. It is really close to a nice shopping center and like a 8 min drive to wiregrass mall. The hotel is not in the main road so you have to look to your right in order to see it. I would definitely stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Raymond, NH
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I spent very little time at the hotel, however, during the time I was there I found the staff to be helpful and friendly and the hotel to be clean.
The bed was a little hard but not unbearable. During my stay the outside lights at the hotel were out for two nights and one of those nights I returned late to find the parking lot had been tar-coated and had limited spaces and accessibility. Communicate!

I read the reviews of others and found them to be pretty accurate. The staff was great, the room was clean and the hotel was very convenient for my needs. I was surprised to find that the bathroom had no tub - just a shower with very limited shelf space for toiletries. I only took advantage of the free breakfast twice and was surprised at the large selection of food and the quality (Belgian waffle iron!). The coffee ran out one of the mornings and a staff member was available immediately to replace the empty carafe with a hot and full one within a minute or two. An outdoor pool area is available, which appeared to be clean and well-kept. Overall, I was happy with my stay. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Grand Rapids, MI
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean rooms and pleasant staff.
Bathroom was very small.

I've stayed at many hotels around the world, from Denver to Dubai and New York to Sydney. This was a great value. Not the Four Seasons, but certainly clean, dry, and serviceable, with a pleasant staff. The price versus return was very positive. I will stay here again. Why overpay for a room when this hotel gives you the basics at a very reasonable rate?

Couple
James from Weston Super Mare, United Kingdo
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great customer service, all around great hotel. over exceeded the two start expectation. Should be a 2.5, or 3 star hotel
Nothing at all
Ulrich from Richmond Hill, Canada
August 17, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kihei, HI
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very nice, quite hotel. Nice rooms, clean Staff was very helpful. Pool was clean and not crowded. Grandkids loved the pool and the cookies in the evening. Great location. But off freeway enough so no road noise . .

We will stay here again. Great value for the price.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg