Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5703 Oakley Blvd
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel in Zephyrhills

# 2 of 9 hotels in Zephyrhills
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
George from Jax, FL
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff, cleanliness,comfortable beds - they do a great job
Couple
Jack from Phoenix, AZ
May 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice, great breakfast.
Nothing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
May 5, 2015
10.0
Everything
Nothing

Will always stay here when in town.

Couple
Alexander from Stouffville, Canada
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The food. Breakfast was decent, but they offered free dinner with drinks for three nights of our stay! Also, the staff were all very personable and kind. Great shopping and restaurants right around the corner too!
Business Traveler
Amy from Bethlehem, GA
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The people were all so very friendly and went above and beyond. The happy hour is a great idea, and the rooms were very clean. It was a great experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk personal and friendly
Auto alarm did not work, and wake up call System did not work
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Bed tv shower staff very friendly.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulf Breeze, FL
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing Staff!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm, PA
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy access to I75. Comfortable mattress, very clean hotel, great staff! Room was quiet, breakfast included items such as eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, fresh fruits. Pool clean. Very impressed, will stay again when visiting grandkids! Highly Recommend!!
Room has roomy shower, no tub, but that did not bother us. May be a problem with small children.

My husband and I were so impressed that we will be looking for Sleep In hotels when we travel to other areas as well. I hope other Sleep In hotels are run as well as Wesley Chapel's hotel. I have already recommended this hotel to other visiting family members.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.