Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5703 Oakley Blvd
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel in Zephyrhills

# 2 of 9 hotels in Zephyrhills
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
April from Statesboro, GA
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Front staff was awesome, we stayed four nights & made our experience fantastic from the moment we checked in! Breakfast was yummy & rooms were nice and clean!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Owensboro, KY
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christy from Heidelberg, MS
June 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had a noise complaint and they were super cool about it. Thanks for that.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Branch, TX
June 20, 2016
10.0
Everything was great. The cleaning staff were fabulous, asked if we needed anything. The maint helped with ice when l was struggling he got off his ladder to help. Thanks everyone.
Can't complain...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
June 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
June 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone working at the hotel was extremely friendly and helpful
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Mississauga, Canada
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was what I expected and more when we booked. We were very surprised about the nightly food, drinks and live entertainment we got during our two night stay. Also with a young family it was safer and cleaner than staying in North Tampa
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
May 27, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The happy hour and the kind staff that set up the breakfast and happy hour.
Could not get the billing straight. Tried to overcharge, still working it out.
Christopher from Tampa, FL
May 12, 2016
10.0
Everything! The staff is great! I think he is very accommodating and informative, he indefinably the reason we will be back again. The breakfast lady is very attentive, this place is awesome
I cant even try to complain
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Fort Myers, FL
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.