Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5703 Oakley Blvd
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel in Zephyrhills

# 2 of 9 hotels in Zephyrhills
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice staff, nice decor, clean, air conditioning very cold, nice mall nearby
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Manhasset, NY
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I thought this hotel was very good value & I was very pleasantly surprised with this hotel. The room was very nice & clean. The breakfast was great, as was the staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MD
August 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms were very nice and clean, very decorative. (The towel swan on the bed made me feel like I was at a five star). Bed was very comfortable
No.

I wish I had picked that one the night before.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
August 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
After travel all day.. Cracker Barrell and other restaurants nearby. Best location for Tampa.
Business Traveler
Stuart from Clearwater, FL
August 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Heather from Ocala, FL
July 29, 2015
I love everything about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful at all times. Hotel was clean and new and breakfast was great.
Rooms are a little small and pool is small

Had a great stay was worried about the 2 star rating but the hotel is nice and i would definitely recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our last morning there, breakfast was skimped on and the attendant slacked off on keeping everything clean.
Couple
Nick from Tucson, AZ
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk and management are amazing

Definitely will return

Business Traveler
George from Green Cove Springs, FL
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff
Reviews of Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Wesley Chapel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.