Sleep Inn & Suites Washington

Sleep Inn & Suites Washington

Sleep Inn & Suites Washington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1101 North Cummings Lane
Washington, IL 61571

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Washington in Washington

# 2 of 2 hotels in Washington
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Glenda from Moose Jaw, Canada
November 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The gentleman at the desk could not have been nicer. He was very interested in where we were from (Saskatchewan, Canada) and what had brought us to Washington IL. We were looking for a particular cemetery and he looked it up for us and gave us direction
No. Location was good for eating establishments, and hotel was comfortable. Not fancy and extravagant, but comfortable. Breakfast was supplied and was good.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockglen, Canada
October 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The desk clerk was very helpful and interested in the purpose of our visit. It was easy to find and had a restaurant close by. The lobby was inviting and clean.
The breakfast arrangements were a little strange because you had to have a coupon even though we were hotel guests. Perhaps we were later than most people as there was very little hot food available. Still, we had an adequate start to our day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The pool and hot tub were clean and well maintained, the room was clean and very large.
Check in was not that great, the staff did not seem well trained. The breakfast was not very good, they had low quality offerings, and there was very little variety, particularly if you are trying to eat a healthy diet. No fresh fruit, yogurt was spoiled.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayslake, IL
January 18, 2016
Couple
4.0
Nice location, big rest rooms.
Staff not accommodating. Breakfast buffet was poor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whtewater, WI
December 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was clean, staff greeting friendly. Was able to find a top floor room for us…. Couldn't figure out why syrup was out with no pancakes or waffles offered. I asked staff and was told they were instructed it be out regardless no pancakes or wafflesÃ
Mattress was very lumpy in other words OLD. Sleep is what anyone would want being there 7-8 hrs sleeping…
Janet from Hager City, WI
August 4, 2015
very cleanpolite staffgood breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, IL
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was in a good location for what we needed.
Contrary to the listing, there was no refrigerator and no microwave. I questioned it and was told sorry - those are only in the suites. They told me there were problems with the listing but nothing they could or would do about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
- got stuck in the elevator for 5 minutes, we tried using the phone in the elevator and nobody answered. Eventually the elevator went back down to ground floor- Coffee was missing from the lobby at 8:30am- room and stairwells smelled of smoke
Couple
Derek from Washington, IL
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and easy access to main road.
Room was not ready. check in time 3pm I arrive at 3:05pm. told the room not ready so had to give me a handicap room. also forgot my tooth paste and they were out of the complimentary ones.

This hotel also has a in door pool, they kicked us out at like 12:30am saying it was closed at midnight even though the sign says swim at your own risk no life guard on duty so we only got to use the pool for a whole 10 mins, if its closed why the hell is the door unlocked. Very disappointing for a valentines day, I will not stay at a Sleep Inn and Suites again.

Couple
Allan from Chicago, IL
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Seems well managed.
The eggs at breakfast were prepared for the buffet in a weird, unsatisfactory (to me) way. All else was fine.

Very convenient location for the purpose of this trip.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Washington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.