Sleep Inn & Suites Washington

Sleep Inn & Suites Washington in Washington

Sleep Inn & Suites Washington

Sleep Inn & Suites Washington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1101 North Cummings Lane
Washington, IL 61571

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Washington in Washington

# 1 of 3 hotels in Washington
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Allan from Chicago, IL
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Seems well managed.
The eggs at breakfast were prepared for the buffet in a weird, unsatisfactory (to me) way. All else was fine.

Very convenient location for the purpose of this trip.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Washington, IL
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
There were many things we liked about the hotel including the nice hot breakfast, cleanliness, pleasant staff and great rates!

The staff was friendly and helpful, the location was easy to get to and had lots of parking, the pool was clean and the hot tub was just the right temperature. The breakfast was hot and delicious and had lots of choices. The pricing was excellent and it was a great value for the money! A+!

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
June 27, 2014
6.0
we were there 2 nights and the slow drain in the tub never got fixed while we were there.
Couple
David from Des Moines, IA
October 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
I slept like a baby. It was quiet, room was clean, staff were cordial, courteous and polite. One of the better breakfasts we have had.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 4, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to restaurants, gas station, grocery store and highway
Room was above the pool, which is open until 12a. Could hear the kids screaming through the floor, right up until it closed. Bed in the room made a high-pitched squeaking noise with any slight movement. Informed front desk, received "yeah, okay" response.

The night before this stay, I was in a hotel rated less stars - paid half of what I did for this hotel and the other one was much better all around! Evening check-in staff was great. Apparently, the morning check-out staff was not a morning person. Floors and walls are very thin, hotel is next to a bar/grille - which, while convenient for food, meant people hanging-out in the parking lot after drinking at the bar. Between the pool noise and the parking lot noise, not a lot of restful sleep was to be had. Definitely would not stay here again or recommend that anyone else does! ...read more

Walter from Menifee, CA
May 24, 2013
6.0
None.
Drop hotels that does not deliver excellent service.

Food was bad, room is bad.

Tony from Tell City, IN
August 29, 2012
10.0
Hotel and room were very clean, staff was helpful

Enjoyed the stay here. The room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel.

Couple
Diane from Lynnwood, WA
September 29, 2011
Couple
10.0
great price and location

was very pleased with the comfort, price and location. Nice to have a hotel by restr also.

Senior Travelers
Ken from New Burnside, IL
May 17, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
The pillows were comfortable as were the beds. Hotel pillows are not usually my thing.
cannot complain of anything in particular.
Business Traveler
Sheila from Springfield, IL
August 17, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfortable, great bedding!
Nothing to complain about.

Super accommodations!

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Washington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg