Sleep Inn Wake Forest

Sleep Inn Wake Forest in Wake Forest

Sleep Inn Wake Forest

Sleep Inn Wake Forest Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
12401 Wake Union Church Road
Wake Forest, NC 27587

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Wake Forest in Wake Forest

# 2 of 3 hotels in Wake Forest
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Wake Forest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Wake Forest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Wake Forest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very friendly the breakfast was kept filled and clean
Nothing
Couple
John from Clermont, FL
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean and ready for us when we arrived. The breakfast was very good with a lot of food selections. The staff is very friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, SC
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Vickie from Rockwell, NC
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Candor, NC
September 24, 2014
10.0
The location to my conference
No

The front desk clerk was polite and professional

Couple
Taira from Leasburg, NC
September 2, 2014
Couple
2.0
I liked the size of the room and cleanliness
People staying above us made a lot of loud noise,front desk called and asked what time we checked in, which I thought they had a record of. When asked why he said, "people were sneaking in". Guest outside my window were fighting and police were called.

I usually have a good experience with this hotel, the rooms are clean, nice sized and the showers are big. This is the 4th time this year my boyfriend and I have stayed, but this experience caused us to want to stay somewhere else next time. The front desk staff are usually friendly, but when I was checking out, the lady came from the back room and stares at me. I was waiting for a "how are you" or "how was your stay", but all I got from her was, "Yes" like I was bothering her. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Kelley from Madison, NC
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the shower
nope

Could not ask for anything better. Will stay again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, NC
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
I liked the room itself and the indoor pool.
There was something in the hotel that the person I was with and myself were allergic to. It may have been the cleaning supplies but it became almost unbarrible. It also could use a fridgerator.

The staff was great and the location was also good. If it didn't effect my allergies so much I would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
BEST combination of value and quality. Quiet clean room, high quality workout equipment, decent breakfast w/ eggs and bacon in addition to carbs and sugar, very pleasant and polite staff, good wireless Internet. The bed and pillows were amazing.
A small fridge in the room would be nice. "Closet" is a hanging bar by the window (so the world can see you when you are getting your clothes).

I have stayed here in the past and it has improved. I will definitely come back again. So pleasantly surprised and pleased by this lower cost but clean and comfortable hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walden, NY
June 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
Indoor pool
Housekeeping only cleaned our room 1 day of our 3 night stay. When they did, they did not replenish the towels, toilet paper or tissues. Also, there were several moving trucks and campers in the parking lot taking up multiple parking spaces.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Wake Forest
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Wake Forest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg