Sleep Inn University Place Charlotte

Sleep Inn University Place Charlotte in Charlotte

Sleep Inn University Place Charlotte

Sleep Inn University Place Charlotte Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
8525 North Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn University Place Charlotte in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn University Place Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn University Place Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn University Place Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dolly from Philadelphia, PA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
July 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location to UNC Charlotte. Staff was great.
Smelled a little like stale smoke even in the nonsmoking room.
Couple
Keisha from Irmo, SC
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Check in process was speedy and the breakfast was good.
The common area was not clean. The carpet in the hallway was nasty and dirty. There was trash in the hall when we got off the elevator to our room. One of the workers was sitting in stairs talking on his phone.

The room was very small and barely enough room for my husband and I. I had to clean the shower myself before using it because the shower head was not clean.

Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 8, 2014
8.0
The bed
Small pool

Pretty nice. Cant stay in the hotel if youre a resident of the city

Charles from Augusta, GA
June 28, 2014
3.0
the room was ok but small
the sign you see outside needs to come down or get new employees.

will not book with sleep Inn.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Courteous, and friendly staff. Nice, cozy, modern styled room.
No suggestions or complaints outside of the one mentioned.

The room was a great price for the area. The room was clean, no smells, no stains on bedding. Refrigerator and microwave were clean as well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumberton, NC
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
There didnt seem to be enough parking spaces for everyone.

Newly remodeled, and an excellent use of all spaces make the room seem more spacious than it actually is. I enjoyed the stay

Reya from Meadows, TX
April 23, 2014
10.0
Very good breakfast and clean rooms
Nothing at all

I liked the hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
April 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Looks very up to date and stylish
Could use some softer towels
Business Traveler
Junichi from Alpharetta, GA
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn University Place Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn University Place Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg