Sleep Inn Travelers Rest

Sleep Inn Travelers Rest in Travelers Rest

Sleep Inn Travelers Rest

Sleep Inn Travelers Rest Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
110 Hawkins Road
Travelers Rest, SC 29690

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Travelers Rest in Travelers Rest

# 2 of 2 hotels in Travelers Rest
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Travelers Rest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Travelers Rest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Travelers Rest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vivek from Charlotte, NC
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very accomodating staff...kid needed milk in the middle of the night and they gladly obliged. CHecked on us time and again to make sure we were ok.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Orchard Park, NY
October 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
close to Furman University
Bathroom was somewhat difficult and or uncomfortable to use.

Staff shouldn't be out smoking in the entry way.

Couple
Jeannette from Lexington, SC
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff was very friendly
beds could have been a little more comfortable

great location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wendell, NC
September 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
Really that the breakfast was out early. Could not sleep
It was not clean and modle in the showers and had a bad smell like mold in the room. Took out the UV light and will never go back :)
Robert from Winston-Salem, NC
August 26, 2014
6.0
Mostly friendly staff. Clean. Good breakfast for continental.
Received 7am unrequested call because they entered my Visa card # wrong. Woke my family from much needed rest unnecessary. Got a rollaway bed that was broken. Did get credit for it. Front desk apologized at checkout for the earlier shift's actions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Leesburg Al, AL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were treated very well by nice friendly people . Would use the hotel anytime I was in the area ,
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Atlanta, GA
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff was Wonderful. I returned home only to realize that I left my favorite pillow! Housecleaning threw it away by accident & the Manager Nicole went out & climbed in the dumpster and went through bags until she found it! Above & beyond!
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
July 7, 2014
7.0
Excellent Price
Smoking smell where signs said no smoking

good location. Rooms some what dated but nice. Great for just a place to sleep.

Verified Hotel Guest from Reedsburg, WI
July 7, 2014
1.0
Location
Our toilet had overflowed as soon as we got checked in.

We called for a plunger. We had used our towels as we didn't want it to make it to the carpet or seep down. When guy came with plunger he was upset & plunged it. Did Not mop the floor. When we asked for more towels we were told NO-you have to wait till they clean in morning! I went down & asked for towels & the lady working the desk gave me some. I had seen the guy that came in our room to plunge & I asked if he was maintenance & she informed me he was the owner!! He ended up asking her if she gave us towels & she said yes so he yelled at her right there! Never will stay there again!! I really hope that lady wasn't fired. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Ridgeland, SC
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn Travelers Rest
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Travelers Rest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg