Sleep Inn Travelers Rest

Sleep Inn Travelers Rest in Travelers Rest

Sleep Inn Travelers Rest

Sleep Inn Travelers Rest Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
110 Hawkins Road
Travelers Rest, SC 29690

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Travelers Rest in Travelers Rest

# 2 of 2 hotels in Travelers Rest
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Travelers Rest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Travelers Rest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Travelers Rest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robert from Winston-Salem, NC
August 26, 2014
6.0
Mostly friendly staff. Clean. Good breakfast for continental.
Received 7am unrequested call because they entered my Visa card # wrong. Woke my family from much needed rest unnecessary. Got a rollaway bed that was broken. Did get credit for it. Front desk apologized at checkout for the earlier shift's actions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Leesburg Al, AL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were treated very well by nice friendly people . Would use the hotel anytime I was in the area ,
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Atlanta, GA
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff was Wonderful. I returned home only to realize that I left my favorite pillow! Housecleaning threw it away by accident & the Manager Nicole went out & climbed in the dumpster and went through bags until she found it! Above & beyond!
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
July 7, 2014
7.0
Excellent Price
Smoking smell where signs said no smoking

good location. Rooms some what dated but nice. Great for just a place to sleep.

Verified Hotel Guest from Reedsburg, WI
July 7, 2014
1.0
Location
Our toilet had overflowed as soon as we got checked in.

We called for a plunger. We had used our towels as we didn't want it to make it to the carpet or seep down. When guy came with plunger he was upset & plunged it. Did Not mop the floor. When we asked for more towels we were told NO-you have to wait till they clean in morning! I went down & asked for towels & the lady working the desk gave me some. I had seen the guy that came in our room to plunge & I asked if he was maintenance & she informed me he was the owner!! He ended up asking her if she gave us towels & she said yes so he yelled at her right there! Never will stay there again!! I really hope that lady wasn't fired. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Ridgeland, SC
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Easy check in checkout ..kids enjoyed the pool and they allowed our pet with a reasonable fee.
Vending machine on our floor was out of drinks

Close to grocery and fast food and room had microwave refrig and nice flat screen with 2 HBO channels. Good breakfast hours and food was good too.

Group Traveler
Robin from St Louis, MO
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
All my family was there.
Yes. The metal piece sticking out from my bed scratched my leg and drew blood 3 times. The bathroom fan did not work. The hallway smells so bad of smoke we had to cover our nose.

This hotel was just boring.

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 29, 2014
6.0
Location is good. Close to university and hiking. TV was new and nice.
Very old. Needs updating. No fitness center.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Convenient Location
There was a weird smell in the room and a large wet spot that never seemed to go away in the carpet near the AC unit. Also, the AC unit was extremely loud.
Reviews of Sleep Inn Travelers Rest
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Travelers Rest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg