Sleep Inn Travelers Rest

Sleep Inn Travelers Rest

Sleep Inn Travelers Rest Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
110 Hawkins Road
Travelers Rest, SC 29690

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn Travelers Rest in Travelers Rest

# 2 of 2 hotels in Travelers Rest
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn Travelers Rest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Travelers Rest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn Travelers Rest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Al from Elmhurst, IL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Everything was clean, neat and in good repair. The beds were comfortable.
No conditioner!
Kathryn from Canton, NC
March 24, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Glenda from Bushnell, FL
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
location was close to family
the beds weren't the most comfortable and the beds were full size not queens

this hotel is what I expected for the price , it was clean and met my needs, the breakfast was more than expected very pleased with this hotel I will stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Romulus, MI
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location. Staff
Owner/manager acted like we wanted to steal towels. They did not have complimentary shower caps.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vivek from Charlotte, NC
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very accomodating staff...kid needed milk in the middle of the night and they gladly obliged. CHecked on us time and again to make sure we were ok.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Orchard Park, NY
October 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
close to Furman University
Bathroom was somewhat difficult and or uncomfortable to use.

Staff shouldn't be out smoking in the entry way.

Couple
Jeannette from Lexington, SC
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff was very friendly
beds could have been a little more comfortable

great location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wendell, NC
September 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
Really that the breakfast was out early. Could not sleep
It was not clean and modle in the showers and had a bad smell like mold in the room. Took out the UV light and will never go back :)
Robert from Winston-Salem, NC
August 26, 2014
6.0
Mostly friendly staff. Clean. Good breakfast for continental.
Received 7am unrequested call because they entered my Visa card # wrong. Woke my family from much needed rest unnecessary. Got a rollaway bed that was broken. Did get credit for it. Front desk apologized at checkout for the earlier shift's actions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Leesburg Al, AL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were treated very well by nice friendly people . Would use the hotel anytime I was in the area ,
Reviews of Sleep Inn Travelers Rest
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn Travelers Rest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.