Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren

Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren

Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1633 North 12th Court
Van Buren, AR 72956

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren in Van Buren

# 2 of 7 hotels in Van Buren
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
good secluded location. highly rated. Very good as far as 2 stars go.
unless owners start paying attention to routine maintenance and deep cleanings, the rave reviews will start to plummet soon. Carpets are starting to get soiled and the musty smells in most of the rooms are getting noticeably worse.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MO
July 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was comfortable and clean.
Some self-centered woman sat on the window sill at the end of the hall next to my room and carried on a overly loud phone conversation for well over an hour early in the morning. There needs to be some way to control such foolish people.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmar, AR
May 17, 2016
6.0
It was close to the event we were attending a f it was a new build
Hotel located in residential area, which was strange and cost was too high
Peggy from Huntsville, AL
April 27, 2016
5.0
The staff at the desk were awesome, very helpful during my stay.
Housekeeping was checking vacant rooms at 0730 and was letting the doors slam shut. I hurt the doors slamming and stuck my head out of my room to find out what was going on. I was traveling with my two young grandkids ages 6 and 3.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
March 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bed and pillows were very comfortable. It was a very nice room for the price. Definitely recommend.
Steve from Welling, OK
March 22, 2016
10.0
It was great.we didn't have any problems and the staff was.We will use them again in the future.
Solo Traveler
Gary from West Chester, PA
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and the shower was nice
Minimal parking and only to use the front entrance but not that big of a deal
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Covington, OK
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean. Great breakfast. Friendly staff.
Ice cold pool. Kids couldn't swim it was so cold.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
March 14, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
We were able to stay with the group we were with.
We found the staff to be rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Gibson, OK
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very clean the tv had really good movie chanels the staff was nice and helpful
The room only had a shower no tub and most of the time that is not a big deal just thought it was odd.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.