Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren

Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren in Van Buren

Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren

Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1633 North 12Th Court
Van Buren, AR 72956

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren in Van Buren

# 6 of 8 hotels in Van Buren
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location. Just a few more miles down the road (I40E) from Ft Smith allowed us to stay in a new Hotel vs some of the places down the road that are very worn down.
Ask for a room on the opposite side of the rooms facing the Highway (I-40) or the road noise can be an issue to sleeping.

We cross the the United States with regularity.this is one place we stop for when on I-40. Enough said.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
November 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Right next to the highway....we were traveling along.
Everything was perfect....and our room was immaculate. STAFF was excellent.
Couple
Carolyn from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
October 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Just the last day we were there at breakfast. We had our food and a lady at the desk came and turned off the lights in the dining room and a short time later we were talking about what was on TV and she came in and turned off the TV.

Every other day the TV and lights were left on. Everyone else in the hotel was very nice and took care of our needs. My sister was there in a wheelchair and they treated her very well. They could not do enough for us. Jaime who work in the front should go far in this industry. She is exceptional in he roll with your company.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bull Shoals, AR
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms & friendly staff. The complimentary breakfast was very good!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
October 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was not that great. Bit hard to find and not the best neighborhood.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Parsons, KS
January 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, spacious, and comfortable
Breakfast was decent but somewhat lacking
Solo Traveler
Becki from Muskogee, OK
December 28, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast needs to be warmer. Biscuits were cold and hard.
Solo Traveler
Becki from Muskogee, OK
December 28, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and high quality of the hotel. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The breakfast was a little on the cool side. Biscuits were kind of tough.

Overall experience was over and beyond my expectations. The staff was extremely friendly. The room was very nice and clean, and beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was just a little shy of being warm, but was good.

Senior Travelers
Jay from Beloit,KS
October 23, 2009
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, excellent heating/cooling system. Good breakfast.
No desk staff was available for five minutes after our arrival.

Excellent motel. Will definitely stay there again if ever in that area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Arlington,TX
March 19, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Far exceeded my expectations!
Nothing.

This is a newly constructed building. Very nice and attentive staff. Enjoyed the hot breakfast buffet (aside from those perfectly round scrambled egg patties). Everything else was wonderful!

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg