Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren

Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren

Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1633 North 12th Court
Van Buren, AR 72956

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren in Van Buren

# 2 of 8 hotels in Van Buren
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms, amenities in rooms, breakfast, layout, and location were all great. Really cool that it's adjacent to a movie theater.
Pool was really small, the pool area space felt very utilitarian, could use a weight machine in fitness room.
Solo Traveler
John from Columbia, SC
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I think the hotel is new, very clean and the staff was on top of all request...only thing it's a little hard to find
nothing
Solo Traveler
Terry from Melbourne, FL
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location as well as the cleanliness.
Nothing. This is my third time staying here when I come visit my family.
Business Traveler
Charles from Edmond, OK
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and easily assessable from the main highway.
Could not find anything wrong.
Couple
Randall from Andover, KS
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was great. Room smelled fresh and clean. A group of wrestlers were staying in hotel and we never heard any noise. Very quiet and courteous staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location. Just a few more miles down the road (I40E) from Ft Smith allowed us to stay in a new Hotel vs some of the places down the road that are very worn down.
Ask for a room on the opposite side of the rooms facing the Highway (I-40) or the road noise can be an issue to sleeping.

We cross the the United States with regularity.this is one place we stop for when on I-40. Enough said.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
November 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Right next to the highway....we were traveling along.
Everything was perfect....and our room was immaculate. STAFF was excellent.
Couple
Carolyn from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
October 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Just the last day we were there at breakfast. We had our food and a lady at the desk came and turned off the lights in the dining room and a short time later we were talking about what was on TV and she came in and turned off the TV.

Every other day the TV and lights were left on. Everyone else in the hotel was very nice and took care of our needs. My sister was there in a wheelchair and they treated her very well. They could not do enough for us. Jaime who work in the front should go far in this industry. She is exceptional in he roll with your company.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bull Shoals, AR
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms & friendly staff. The complimentary breakfast was very good!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
October 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was not that great. Bit hard to find and not the best neighborhood.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Van Buren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.