Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta

Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta in Valdosta

Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta

Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3026 James Road
Valdosta, GA 31602

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta in Valdosta

# 19 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
George from Atlanta, GA
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsland, GA
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Conveniently located near highway with easy access. Room was clean with no issues. Breakfast was substantial with sausage, boiled eggs, pastries, bagels, and toast and the attendant kept everything well stocked. Boiled eggs quickly brought when asked.
Bed was too soft for us and pillows could have been better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yulee, FL
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Beautiful shower in bathroom and location close to interstate. No tub and nothing fancy though.
Elevator is right by some rooms and security on side doors doesn't require room key until late in day. Don't think they have a pool. Ok for the price and if you only want to sleep and leave.
Business Traveler
Andy from Georgetown, GA
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
close to everything
no

rooms are clean an staff is very friendly

Solo Traveler
Justin from Jacksonville, FL
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Newly renovated. All public spaces were clean and inviting. I loved the shower. The custom made shower was definitely a plus and unexpected. I felt very comfortable with leaving my vehicle overnight too.
There wasn't really anything that particularly bothered me. In fact for the star rating, I thought this was a great looking property. Unrelated to the property was the other guests with children who were stomping around in the directly above me.

As with most properties this size, the staffing on a Friday evening was minimal. I had no complaints, in fact thought Chris was excellent at the front desk.

Couple
Russell from Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ricky from Denver, CO
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tamela from Youngstown, DE
September 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
I did not like anything about this hotel.
The hotel says it is pet friendly but the staff treat people with animals like they have the plague.

I have never felt so much tension in a hotel where you bring and pay extra for your animal.We called before we went and made sure the pets were allowed. I did not make it through the door before I was accused of sneaking in an animal. I will never stay in a sleep inn hotel as long as I live. I will also tell everyone I know how bad they are.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Fort Wayne, IN
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location and price
Complimentary breakfast would have been better if they prepare the hot food correctly.............french toaststicks were mushy and sausage was steamed versus kept warm.

I was very satisfied with the hotel brand due to me not using the brand for some years due to the quality of the brands, however they have remodeled and the upkeep was well maintained.

Couple
Kevin from Portsmouth, VA
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and management. Hotel met our expectations for an overnight stay.
Everything was fine.

Standard Sleep Inn hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg