Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta

Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta in Valdosta

Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta

Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3026 James Road
Valdosta, GA 31602

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta in Valdosta

# 15 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellijay, GA
February 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Staff was courteous.
Ants were in the bathroom. Very old furniture, scoreing a 4 out ot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
February 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was just as it should have been. Easy access, courteous service, clean rooms, and a nice breakfast.
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
February 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location. Nothing outstanding.
Room interior was a little dated. Parking seemed limited.
Group Traveler
Mark from Englewood, FL
January 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice rooms, clean and well appointed
The entrance driveway was a nightmare esp at night
Verified Hotel Guest from Bourbonnais Il, IL
January 26, 2015
3.0
Location.
Breakfast not as good as advertised if you were after 8:30.

Good location with lots of shopping nearby. I was there for two days and could not get a good breakfast.

Senior Travelers
Art from Lexington, IN
January 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
We have stayed at this particular motel several times, but this time our room was by the elevator. It woke us up each time it was used. Although this was not a very good night, we will probably stay again, BUT not by the elevator!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, AR
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very professional. Everything was great. The location was a bit tricky finding the entrance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherika from Enterprise, AL
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We stayed at the Sleep inn & Suites in Valdosta during Thanksgiving holidays. I liked they had breakfast available, room had enough space but, in the bathroom we found hair everywhere. The sheets were dirty(good thing I brought my own) and skirt was old!
Although they offered breakfast it wasn't really good. Staff was friendly but u don't think I will still there again.
Senior Travelers
Jerry from Alexandria, IN
November 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
breakfast
you said no pets&i seen 3 dogs in the motel

do not advertize a lie

Family Traveling with Teens
George from Atlanta, GA
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg