Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta

Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta in Valdosta

Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta

Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3026 James Road
Valdosta, GA 31602

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta in Valdosta

# 18 of 31 hotels in Valdosta
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janice W from Orlando, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
location
Rude staff, no basic amenities in room, would not give cream rinse, lotion, extra blanket etc... king bed only option my 17 year old son slept on the floor without a blanket. Room was not very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
July 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Shower in the room was great.
They had breakfast included and it was horrible. Inferior products. People were throwing away the food it was so bad, so why not use better products. In the room everything was cheap, the tissues, toilet paper, soap. The body lotion smelled extremely bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
July 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and friendly staff.
The bathroom floor had not been cleaned in a very long time. Lots of dust and hair. Carpet and bed were very clean though.
Business Traveler
Lawrence from Odessa, FL
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dan from Springfield, IL
June 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Everything

The hotel was musty,warm,and smelly. The whole place needs to be bulldozed and start again! The location is far from everything. If this is a 21/2 star I am going to stay at 4stars from now on!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Hendersonville, TN
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel seemed quite clean. The staff was nice and helpful.
The toilet ran all night after flushing it. If I had planned on staying longer, I would have complained. It was one night, and I informed the front desk at checkout of the problem in the room.

I had no problems with the hotel or staff as a whole. The other guests were outrageous; running through the halls and screaming long into the night. Luckily I was very tired and fell asleep. My brother, however, could not fall asleep and went outside to smoke. He did witness the fact that local police were called and they had to come in and tell the other guests to go to bed. Not the staff or hotels fault. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Lithonia, GA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Elburn, IL
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Valdosta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg