Hotels in Shreveport

Sleep Inn & Suites I-20

Sleep Inn & Suites I-20

Sleep Inn & Suites I-20 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
6720 Klug Pines Rd.
Shreveport, LA 71129

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites I-20 in Shreveport

# 9 of 35 hotels in Shreveport
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites I-20
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites I-20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites I-20

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean room, newly remodeled, very comfortable bed, basic breakfast with hot food.
The hotel was very full and noisy, the walls were too thin.
Couple
Donna from Bryan, TX
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly & attentive staff. It was a very nice relaxing atmosphere in the public and private spaces. Excellent breakfast! We felt very welcome here, not just a customer to make money on, they were genuinely happy to have you visit them!

Very low key vibe here, not a lot of hustle and bustle. That helped to make our stay very relaxing. Quiet, friendly, clean & well kept.

Solo Traveler
Ola from Southgate, MI
October 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff
Some of the guest were just hanging outside of the hotel and in the hallway.
Group Traveler
Martha from Linden, TX
May 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff made me feel welcome. The room was fantastic. The shower water pressure was awesome.I look forward to staying here again.It has been a long time since I stayed in a hotel that had a free hot breakfast.
Everything was fantastic.I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

This hotel has everything you could need or want. It was not actually in the area of Shreveport we were visiting but we liked it so well we decided it was worth the drive to visit gain.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great employees, very friendly. Rooms were very nice & clean. Free Breakfast was better than any other 4 star we've been too! We were so impressed we immediately booked for return trip & they gave a mil discount.. sorry priceline it was cheaper price.
Nope. very nice all the way around

Breakfast was excellent! Lots of food. best we've ever at any hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darrell from Murphy, TX
November 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice bed. Comfortable.

The check in took 30 min because there was a new person, but they were so nice and the morning breakfast person was so nice. I'd stay again

Couple
John from Oakdale, CA
August 22, 2012
Couple
7.0
Easy location off freeway, good proximity to dining, etc.

Decent hotel, comfortable and good location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Midland, TX
July 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was great and lobby area clean and welcoming.
Toilet was not clean and tons of food left in the refrigerator.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Lafayette, LA
July 17, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Huge, comfortable bed and very nice room.

For the price, it is the best hotel I've stayed at in a while.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelvin from Texarkana, AR
July 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was astonishing.
I
didn't like the fact the people do not respect conversation levels in the dining area. They were loud.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites I-20
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites I-20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg