Sleep Inn & Suites I-20

Sleep Inn & Suites I-20 in Shreveport

Sleep Inn & Suites I-20

Sleep Inn & Suites I-20 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
6720 Klug Pines Rd.
Shreveport, LA 71129

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites I-20 in Shreveport

# 9 of 36 hotels in Shreveport
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites I-20
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites I-20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites I-20

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Lubbock, TX
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfy rooms. lots of food within walking distance, delicious and complete breakfast, very near the highway, and just extremely comfortable overall.

Make sure you get the breakfast! I've had many hotel breakfasts and this one not only had everything, but it was very good. Also showers are a walk into the wall type of deal which sort of feels like a cave. It's different but very cool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
The king suite was a little small and lacked privacy.

Love this hotel! Great value!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broussard, LA
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was very pleased with the location. Very convienient to get on and off of the interstate. Really good Mexican restaurant in walking distance. Staff was great and rooms were very clean! Will return to this same hotel next year for our annual road trip!
Nope
Couple
Vicente from El Paso, TX
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious room, confortable bed and a superb staff!
Nope

I will recommend it to anyonw who asks for a plcce to stay in Shreveport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Mount Pleasant, TX
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean room, newly remodeled, very comfortable bed, basic breakfast with hot food.
The hotel was very full and noisy, the walls were too thin.
Couple
Donna from Bryan, TX
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly & attentive staff. It was a very nice relaxing atmosphere in the public and private spaces. Excellent breakfast! We felt very welcome here, not just a customer to make money on, they were genuinely happy to have you visit them!

Very low key vibe here, not a lot of hustle and bustle. That helped to make our stay very relaxing. Quiet, friendly, clean & well kept.

Solo Traveler
Ola from Southgate, MI
October 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff
Some of the guest were just hanging outside of the hotel and in the hallway.
Group Traveler
Martha from Linden, TX
May 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff made me feel welcome. The room was fantastic. The shower water pressure was awesome.I look forward to staying here again.It has been a long time since I stayed in a hotel that had a free hot breakfast.
Everything was fantastic.I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

This hotel has everything you could need or want. It was not actually in the area of Shreveport we were visiting but we liked it so well we decided it was worth the drive to visit gain.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great employees, very friendly. Rooms were very nice & clean. Free Breakfast was better than any other 4 star we've been too! We were so impressed we immediately booked for return trip & they gave a mil discount.. sorry priceline it was cheaper price.
Nope. very nice all the way around

Breakfast was excellent! Lots of food. best we've ever at any hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites I-20
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites I-20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg