Sleep Inn & Suites I-20

Sleep Inn & Suites I-20

Sleep Inn & Suites I-20 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6720 Klug Pines Rd.
Shreveport, LA 71129

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites I-20 in Shreveport

# 10 of 36 hotels in Shreveport
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites I-20
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites I-20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites I-20

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from Haughton, LA
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Enjoyed the stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Arlington, TX
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel was great and the breakfast was beyond terrific. I could not believe what all was offered!
It seems absurd but I could not stand the bathroom counter. While it is pretty, there was a curved bar at this level coming off the front. I couldn't get close to the sink so washing my face was difficult. That was the only thing wrong with this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidor, TX
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
We loved indoor pool and breakfast buffet. Room was very nice.
Was upset that room wasn't on same floor as entire family. There were rooms together. Over phone she said rooms were together but arrived and put on 3 different floors. Lady behind desk was rude. Also didn't like that lights in pool room went out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, AR
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel. The breakfast was great. I enjoyed the hot tub. This should be a 5 star hotel!
When I checked in, The lady that was at the front desk on Februrary 14, 2015 had a very bad attitude! It was a little after 3 pm. She had a short haircut. I do not like the way she acts towards a customer
Solo Traveler
Bobbie from Bastrop, LA
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious room and clean bathroom and free breakfast, and free WiFi connection
The location of the hotel how it sits back of the road.
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Lubbock, TX
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfy rooms. lots of food within walking distance, delicious and complete breakfast, very near the highway, and just extremely comfortable overall.

Make sure you get the breakfast! I've had many hotel breakfasts and this one not only had everything, but it was very good. Also showers are a walk into the wall type of deal which sort of feels like a cave. It's different but very cool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
The king suite was a little small and lacked privacy.

Love this hotel! Great value!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broussard, LA
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was very pleased with the location. Very convienient to get on and off of the interstate. Really good Mexican restaurant in walking distance. Staff was great and rooms were very clean! Will return to this same hotel next year for our annual road trip!
Nope
Couple
Vicente from El Paso, TX
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious room, confortable bed and a superb staff!
Nope

I will recommend it to anyonw who asks for a plcce to stay in Shreveport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Mount Pleasant, TX
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites I-20
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites I-20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.