Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers in Rogers

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
20930 135Th Avenue North
Rogers, MN 55374

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers in Rogers

# 1 of 4 hotels in Rogers
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shawn from Thunder Bay, Canada
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great price and location
New Reno about 2 yrs old and mold building up in shower

All in all a nice new hotel with nice rooms. Mold in shower only complaint not a lot but something that probably could of been fixed

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kathryn, ND
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
friendly service and large clean room. Glad to see no bed spreads
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
September 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
Free breakfast, proximity to shopping. Hotel manager willing to rectify problems.
Cleaning staff entered room when privacy sign was up. No toilet paper left in room when we first arrived. Toilet would not flush. Cockroach in room. Wifi would disconnect every time phone was clicked off.

Overall a terrible stay. In the end, after finally being able to speak to the manager, he offered us a complimentary stay. However, not sure if we will be taking him up on this offer or not...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Januard from Winnipeg, Canada
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
poor internet connection we wasnt able to use our laptop and ipad
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Hills, AZ
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location. Great breakfast. Nice pool for kids.
They don't clean the rooms well at all! The rooms need to be vacummed every day as well as the public spaces. Tired of seeing garbage on the floor.
Couple
Cheryl from Canby, MN
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Hills, AZ
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient location, newly remodeled rooms
Horrible housekeeping in rooms as well as elevators and hallways.

Nice hotel, great breakfast, extremely poor housekeeping

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawson, MN
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean comfortable room. Very nice breakfast served.
Parking could be improved, bit cramped.

Were accommodating with an early checkin so that we could get prepared for our afternoon plans.

Couple
Susan from Lena, WI
August 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel, and what never fails to impress me is the friendliness of the staff.
We were disappointed that we did not get to use the pool this time, because the information folder in the room listed the pool's closing time as midnight, when it was actually 11.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Winnipeg, Canada
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was new, clean and staff was very nice and friendly.
The rooms were a little smaller and the toilet was extremely loud (almost thought you would get sucked in - crazy!).
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg