Hotels in Rogers

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
20930 135Th Avenue North
Rogers, MN 55374

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers in Rogers

# 1 of 4 hotels in Rogers
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Steinbach, Canada
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was clean very nice looking like walls and furniture. Free breakfast was good!very nice pool.
Not enough space to sit down and eat breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemount, MN
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Late check out,good location, nice hotel, good breakfast.
Hot tub looked like it needed to be cleaned.
Couple
Joshua from Red Wing, MN
January 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
We have stayed here before and it was great the first time even better this time. Breakfast is great clean room.
We liked everything about this hotel
Solo Traveler
Josh from Grunthal, Canada
January 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very modern style
Hot tub wasn't working, which was one of the main reasons I had decided to stay at the hotel in the first place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selkirk, Canada
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, lots of amenities and the price was awesome
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
That the kids had fun swimming
We weren't informed of a $50 a room deposit, had 2 rooms, and was charged $176.21 on my credit card for it, and the lady working the desk was a rude person.

Some of the staff was very helpful 2 days later when I realized my card had been overcharged

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Britt, IA
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
room was nice and clean. breakfast was amazing. everyone very friendly.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Park, MN
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy parking, great pool and location. Very clean, comfy and modern
No HDTV signals for local channels. Also, other guests were pretty noisy.
Senior Travelers
Cheryl from Steinbach, Canada
December 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
It was immaculate and the staff were friendly.
There was a door between the rooms, and it WASN'T soundproof. People came into the next room after 2 AM, and we could hear them, as though they were in our room. So, we had very little sleep.

This isn't a review of the hotel, but rather of this site... The address for the hotel, given on this site is WRONG. So, we drove around for almost an hour, looking for it. You need to make sure that you have the correct address before leaving home. Don't trust the address given by Priceline.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Winkler, Canada
November 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome stay! Great room, staff, and we were surprised with an excellent breakfast as it was advertised that it did not include a breakfast. I would HIGHLY recommend it. Best hotel deal yet we have had with Priceline.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg