Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers in Rogers

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
20930 135Th Avenue North
Rogers, MN 55374

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers in Rogers

# 1 of 4 hotels in Rogers
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Hills, AZ
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location. Great breakfast. Nice pool for kids.
They don't clean the rooms well at all! The rooms need to be vacummed every day as well as the public spaces. Tired of seeing garbage on the floor.
Couple
Cheryl from Canby, MN
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Hills, AZ
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient location, newly remodeled rooms
Horrible housekeeping in rooms as well as elevators and hallways.

Nice hotel, great breakfast, extremely poor housekeeping

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawson, MN
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean comfortable room. Very nice breakfast served.
Parking could be improved, bit cramped.

Were accommodating with an early checkin so that we could get prepared for our afternoon plans.

Couple
Susan from Lena, WI
August 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel, and what never fails to impress me is the friendliness of the staff.
We were disappointed that we did not get to use the pool this time, because the information folder in the room listed the pool's closing time as midnight, when it was actually 11.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Winnipeg, Canada
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was new, clean and staff was very nice and friendly.
The rooms were a little smaller and the toilet was extremely loud (almost thought you would get sucked in - crazy!).
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
July 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Waiting for desk staff to appear from back areas away from the desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was great. Lots of options with the eggs done different every day. We loved the cinnamon buns!!
The cleanliness wasn't as good as expected. The room hadn't been dusted, garbage from the previous guest that wasn't picked up, sink was never cleaned during our stay. Other guests let their kids run up/down the hallways like animals until almost 11 pm.

The vents in the breakfast area were very dusty and looked to have been that way for some time. The staff working the breakfast area did a great job ensuring the food was replenished. It seemed every day there was multiple empty carafes of coffee; not a coffe drinker, but observed many waiting to get coffee.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain Hills, AZ
June 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Modern, updated, nice bathrooms. Nice pool area. Workout equipment. Good breakfast items.
They don't clean the floors, countertops, mirrors every day. Forget to leave glasses, cup, coffee.

We've been staying there 5 days a week for a few weeks and it's an okay place. Could be kept cleaner but overall it meets are needs.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg