Sleep Inn & Suites Rapid City

Sleep Inn & Suites Rapid City

Sleep Inn & Suites Rapid City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4031 Cheyenne Blvd.
Rapid City, SD 57703

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Rapid City in Rapid City

# 19 of 39 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, MI
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The shower and bathroom were amazing. Hot tub was incredibly hot and powerful and pool was great with ledge in "deep end" to sit on in the water.
Free breakfast was subpar, crowded and were out of items.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice hotel, great bargain!
Our accompanying party did have a complaint about cleanliness of their bedding but it was addressed immediately.

Above everything, cleanliness always is most important to me and this hotel was clean.

Couple
Michael from Gillette, WY
July 5, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room amenities are great, with good breakfast. Good Location near to Freeway (Badlands & Spearfish) and highway to Mt Rushmore/Blackhills. 10 mins from downtown.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tony, WI
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very good price for the hotel quality. Nothing amazing but very clean and a decent breakfast.
The hot tub was drained our last night. It was also too hot when it was up and running.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Eden Prairie, MN
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was wonderful: very engaging, they cared about our comfort and wanted to make sure we were taken care of. The free breakfast was great- the food was replenished before it could run out and the food was fresh. and the hotel was nice and clean.
The wifi connection was less than stellar; it kept cutting out and made it difficult to finish work on my pc; besides this detail, the stay was great.

Friendly staff, Clean hotel, we called for a minor issue and it was resolved immediately. The kids loved the pool and felt comfortable hanging there. Great location by a cool gas station with a taxidermy exhibit the kids loved. Parking was abundant, McDonalds and a pizza place right outside our door with a great view and places to walk.Great price!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Penny from Adel, IA
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
good place to stay very easy to find
I would have liked the air/heater to have had a fan that would have stayed on at all times or an exhaust fan for the bathroom would have been nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Francis, SD
February 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
They put me in a handicap room. I was not happy I went back down and asked for a new room. then they tried to put me in one that didn't have a bathtub. She said that's what they do when I booked through mention that nowhere in my reservations didn't say h
Business Traveler
Jeff from Phoenix, AZ
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.