Sleep Inn & Suites Rapid City

Sleep Inn & Suites Rapid City in Rapid City

Sleep Inn & Suites Rapid City

Sleep Inn & Suites Rapid City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4031 Cheyenne Blvd.
Rapid City, SD 57703

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Rapid City in Rapid City

# 21 of 39 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Phoenix, AZ
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Casper, WY
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The lady outing out the br am fast was full of sweet sunshine! And bacon!
the room was fine but I was given one that was handicap accessible ... I am not handicapped but if I were, I certainly would have appreciated this spacious space.

The staff was particularly sweet. The girl who checked me in was definitely a people person.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompson, ND
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast and price

Breakfast staff did a amazing job

Business Traveler
Chris from Dayton, OH
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location, price was fair. Hot tub was nice.
Nothing bad to speak of really, run of the mull experience.
Couple
Chris from Vancouver, Canada
September 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean. Relatively new. Had a great sleep. Wifi was solid.
On the outside of town. We stayed here while visiting Mount Rushmore. There are many options for about the same price a whole lot closer than this place. That being said though, it was a nice hotel for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the shower instead of a bathtub.
The breakfast was average.
Couple
Marilyn from Canton, GA
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and well maintained. Breakfast was better than most free continental breakfasts - but when they say it ends at 9:30 am - they mean it!
It was further than I though to see Crazy Horse and Mount Rushmore. We had also wanted to see Hot Springs and Mammoth dig site but they were over 70 miles away. But the hotel was excellent!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Duane from Verona, WI
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We came with our two kids and were given a king bed room, our kids were with for check in and staff never told us this was the roo type we were gettting. Once we got to the room we called the front desk. Staff wouldn't give us a double room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Emporia, KS
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg