Sleep Inn & Suites Port Clinton

Sleep Inn & Suites Port Clinton

Sleep Inn & Suites Port Clinton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
947 Sr 53 N
Port Clinton, OH 43452

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Port Clinton in Port Clinton

# 7 of 15 hotels in Port Clinton
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Port Clinton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Port Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Port Clinton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lorrie from Shelby, OH
September 20, 2016
10.0
we thought the complimentary HOT breakfast was going to be more like a buffet .. with eggs bacon.. etc.. not just waffles.. so we ended up going elsewhere for breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
September 13, 2016
7.0
Front desk was nice and helpful. It was our first time to Putin Bay and they made it a great visit. Would stay again.
Breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
August 4, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
price and location
I wish that breakfast would be available earlier in the morning, and that hot coffee would be available around the clock
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springboro, OH
August 3, 2016
Couple
4.0
It would have been fine were it not for a few deficiencies.
First, the room smelled terrible. Person at the desk gave me a spray bottle of deodorizer which helped but the smell still hung on throughout our stay. Then, the next morning we were treated to cold showers even though there was hot water at the sink.
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurinburg, NC
July 23, 2016
7.0
The staff was helpful and knowledgeable of the area.
There was a 2 hour delay with check-in because the cleaning staff was understaffed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Melvin, MI
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location to the safari park!
Shower was not that clean
Group Traveler
Patricia from Twinsburg, OH
June 8, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Very accomodating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, OH
May 24, 2016
Couple
4.0
It was right next to a very good Mexican restaurant.
It is very important that we have WIFI. But the wifi did not work for over half the time we were there. They were trying to fix it and it did come back on and off and on and off. We specifically asked for a beach front hotel and we had to drive to it
Business Traveler
Greg from Brook Park, OH
September 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was just great close to everything I wanted to do
The smell in the hallways was not the best
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trisha from Westland, MI
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
breakfast and staff
room
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Port Clinton
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Port Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.