Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites in Pooler

Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
105 San Drive
Pooler, GA 31322

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites in Pooler

# 3 of 10 hotels in Pooler
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottendorf, Austria
September 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was completely OK for 1 night. The bathroom had a good size and there were enough towels. Breakfast was acceptable, fresh juices, coffee and tea, eggs, oatmeal, wafflemaker, toast...

There is also a big pool and a fitness room. Unfortunately we had not the time to enjoy it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Timmonsville, SC
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
clean,desk service,location to downtown savannah,ga.
tv remote in room did not work properly,did not get room service for first day,
Verified Hotel Guest from Eatonton, GA
August 31, 2014
10.0
Cleanliness, and Great Price
Nope it was great

My overall experience was great. Friendly staff.

Tonyamiddleton from Savannah, GA
August 27, 2014
8.0
It's clean and the room was ready when I got there at 1:00pm.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
August 13, 2014
8.0
Redone furnishings. Full sized shower. TV setup.
Heated, indoor pool was closed for service.

Right next to two other Hotels. At I-95 Exit. Large lobby. Help yourself full breakfast.

Couple
Andrew from Bathurst, Australia
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
rooms were spacious and well appointed.
No reservation found when arrived, had to stand around for an hour late at night, linens on bed did not seem that fresh.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ethel from Oakwood, GA
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No Hot water the first morning. Ask them to clean my room especially vacuum the floor, bring trash bags, bring towels. none of these thing were done.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Faye from Decatur, GA
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
the shower was filthy,I went out and bought cleaning supplies,they never clean the walls,the shower could be clean with the right.product,the hotel was.full,therefore I couldn't ask for amother room,breakfast stopped at 9.00am,I think the housekeeper used

housekeepers are lazy,I stepped my own bed,I made sure they didn't used the same bedding of towels,I don't believe the bedding was changed during check in,they gave us a room that was already occupied,the front desk clerk assume he would leave the room,and we go in as is,I told her I'm not going.into that filthy room,and it hadn't' been clean,I won't stay there the next time

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg