Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites in Pooler

Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
105 San Drive
Pooler, GA 31322

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites in Pooler

# 2 of 10 hotels in Pooler
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brandon from Dandridge, TN
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, nice location convenient to Savannah with a better price tag.
Internet access was horrendous.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
October 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
October 14, 2014
8.0
Room was up to date. Really liked the space in the room. Didn't make it to breakfast because of great time I had on riverstreet.
Parking a night really bits. I had to park at the hotel that was next to each other.

Great! For a one night stay and the purchase price was awesome for the weekend I attended.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
When we got to our room, bed was not made and the bathroom was dirty and had not been cleaned. Instead of moving us, they wanted to change the sheets and pick up the dirty towel. In front of us. Yuck. We asked to change rooms.

When we changed rooms they put us in a suite but there was no furniture except for a bed and dresser. No chair, no couch. So we basically had an empty space in the suite with only a coffee table. It was a joke.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Sellersburg, IN
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very nice with granite in the bathrooms. Very clean. The free breakfast was great. There was plenty of parking and good restaurants nearby. The indoor pool was very nice and clean also.
Wifi was weak/slow in our 3rd floor room. I tested it with multiple phones and a tablet so it wasn't the devices. I actually got denied from signing on a few times because of to many people. They need to get a better internet connection and access points.

The best hotel we stayed at on our vacation. My wife and I actually preferred it to the 4 star hotel we stayed at earlier. It was cheaper with more perks and no resort fees.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottendorf, Austria
September 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was completely OK for 1 night. The bathroom had a good size and there were enough towels. Breakfast was acceptable, fresh juices, coffee and tea, eggs, oatmeal, wafflemaker, toast...

There is also a big pool and a fitness room. Unfortunately we had not the time to enjoy it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Timmonsville, SC
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
clean,desk service,location to downtown savannah,ga.
tv remote in room did not work properly,did not get room service for first day,
Verified Hotel Guest from Eatonton, GA
August 31, 2014
10.0
Cleanliness, and Great Price
Nope it was great

My overall experience was great. Friendly staff.

Tonyamiddleton from Savannah, GA
August 27, 2014
8.0
It's clean and the room was ready when I got there at 1:00pm.
No
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg