Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites in Pooler

Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
105 San Drive
Pooler, GA 31322

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites in Pooler

# 3 of 10 hotels in Pooler
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean facility.
Pool very cold. Also had to ask for linen each day for children traveling with me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
excellent new hotel, needs better front desk staff
Front desk staff is trashy
Business Traveler
Sam from Rogers, AR
January 2, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Access and clean
Pillows were too flat and too small
Couple
George from Fernandina, FL
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
First Time ever at a Sleep Inn Hotel. Great place! It won't be the last. The overall price was great.
Senior Travelers
David from Clyde, NC
December 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
Continental breakfast not up to parRoom dirtyLobby/elevator/hallways dirtyBathtub very slow to drain
Couple
Brandon from Dandridge, TN
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, nice location convenient to Savannah with a better price tag.
Internet access was horrendous.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
October 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
October 14, 2014
8.0
Room was up to date. Really liked the space in the room. Didn't make it to breakfast because of great time I had on riverstreet.
Parking a night really bits. I had to park at the hotel that was next to each other.

Great! For a one night stay and the purchase price was awesome for the weekend I attended.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
When we got to our room, bed was not made and the bathroom was dirty and had not been cleaned. Instead of moving us, they wanted to change the sheets and pick up the dirty towel. In front of us. Yuck. We asked to change rooms.

When we changed rooms they put us in a suite but there was no furniture except for a bed and dresser. No chair, no couch. So we basically had an empty space in the suite with only a coffee table. It was a joke.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg