Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites in Pooler

Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
105 San Drive
Pooler, GA 31322

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites in Pooler

# 2 of 10 hotels in Pooler
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
August 13, 2014
8.0
Redone furnishings. Full sized shower. TV setup.
Heated, indoor pool was closed for service.

Right next to two other Hotels. At I-95 Exit. Large lobby. Help yourself full breakfast.

Couple
Andrew from Bathurst, Australia
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
rooms were spacious and well appointed.
No reservation found when arrived, had to stand around for an hour late at night, linens on bed did not seem that fresh.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ethel from Oakwood, GA
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No Hot water the first morning. Ask them to clean my room especially vacuum the floor, bring trash bags, bring towels. none of these thing were done.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Faye from Decatur, GA
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
the shower was filthy,I went out and bought cleaning supplies,they never clean the walls,the shower could be clean with the right.product,the hotel was.full,therefore I couldn't ask for amother room,breakfast stopped at 9.00am,I think the housekeeper used

housekeepers are lazy,I stepped my own bed,I made sure they didn't used the same bedding of towels,I don't believe the bedding was changed during check in,they gave us a room that was already occupied,the front desk clerk assume he would leave the room,and we go in as is,I told her I'm not going.into that filthy room,and it hadn't' been clean,I won't stay there the next time

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamica from Palatka, FL
February 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There were some type of bugs around the edge of the sink and tub. Other than that it was fine.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Norton Shores, MI
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Bathroom was all wrong. The toilet was way too close to the shower and forever away from the wall on the other side. Lobby needs new carpet and updating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kannapolis, NC
September 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Friendly staff
Pool was disgusting, not heated and completely dirty. Stunk really badly too. Room was dirty with sticky oil type material all over night stand. Safe was closed and locked from previous guest-took a long time for the staff to figure out how to get it ope

Disgusting pool, dirty room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Augusta, GA
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms where great for the price. We woke up to late for breakfast but it smelled awesome in the hall.
The website said the indoor pool was heated but it was definitely not heated. It was ice cold to the point where we couldn't get in. It's never been heated. They lied on their website

The main reason I booked with this hotel was because it said heated pool. I had read another review that said it wasn't heated that was written months ago but I figured it was just broken at the time and had to be fixed by now. It wasn't heated and didn't feel like it ever has been. The room the pool was in was heated and felt like a sauna which was kinda gross too. Also the pool was disgustingly dirty. I was so disappointed and they are lying on their website. ...read more

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg