Sleep Inn & Suites Pearland

Sleep Inn & Suites Pearland in Pearland

Sleep Inn & Suites Pearland

Sleep Inn & Suites Pearland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1908 Country Place Parkway
Pearland, TX 77584

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Pearland in Pearland

# 2 of 10 hotels in Pearland
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Pearland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Pearland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
December 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything seemed so fresh and clean. They had just finished painting the lobby the day we arrived. They do an excellent jov of upkeep.
No.

This was not our first choice, but I was glad we ended up here. The price was great, and the hotel provided excellent value. I would recommend it, and would be glad to stay there again if the need arises in the future.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Paris, TX
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location and quite
Room had dried food on the desk in several places. I was overcharged for the room the this site quoted me and it has not been settled even after asking twice.
Kenneth from Beaumont, TX
November 1, 2014
10.0
clean room comfortable stay yu
asked for a wakeup call and did not receivr it
Senior Travelers
Charlotte from Shreveport, LA
October 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly Staff, very comfortable bedding. Great morning breakfast.
I did not like that you could not purchase a late night snack from the vending machines. They only had water and soft drinks.
Donna from Port Neches, TX
July 26, 2014
8.0
The swimming pool and Jacuzzi were very nice.
The hotel was cleaning and maintenancing the a/c's. Our room didn't cool enough. The a/c didn't display a temp on the control panel so we had no idea what it was cooling to. It wasn't hot but it could have been cooler.

The breakfast was really good.

Solo Traveler
Cornelius from Pearland, TX
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Bulverde, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was a nice hotel and the staff was freindly.
I did not get the room I requested. I had reservations for a King suite with a sofa bed, but I ended up with a double queen because the hotel was overbooked.
Business Traveler
Gary from Arlington, TX
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice roomy showers!
Eggs at breakfast were less than tasty.
Couple
Rose from Cibolo, TX
April 7, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Pearland
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg