Sleep Inn & Suites Pearland

Sleep Inn & Suites Pearland in Pearland

Sleep Inn & Suites Pearland

Sleep Inn & Suites Pearland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1908 Country Place Parkway
Pearland, TX 77584

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Pearland in Pearland

# 2 of 10 hotels in Pearland
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Pearland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Pearland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cornelius from Pearland, TX
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Bulverde, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was a nice hotel and the staff was freindly.
I did not get the room I requested. I had reservations for a King suite with a sofa bed, but I ended up with a double queen because the hotel was overbooked.
Business Traveler
Gary from Arlington, TX
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice roomy showers!
Eggs at breakfast were less than tasty.
Couple
Rose from Cibolo, TX
April 7, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Devine, TX
December 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were all very happy with this smoke free hotel. Thank you so much!

The staff was very friendly. Nice clean room. Very nice swimming pool. And very nice soft beds.

Couple
Shuronda from Starkville, MS
August 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
That the staff was very nice, and the room was very clean and had I nice smell to it
The carpet had smell that let u know that it needed shampooing but other then that it was nice stay

Over all it is a very nice hotel to stay and yes we will stay again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
The continental breakfast and the cleanliness of the room. I was not disturbed by other guests.
The front desk attendant was not knowledgable about hotel practices or my Priceline reservation. As a result it soured my experience with Priceline and the hotel. My key card randomly stopped working. I had to get it re-keyed. There was a strange smell.

If I had to, I might stay there again. It's clean and the rates are reasonable. I was unhappy with the front desk service which caused my credit card to be charged twice. The situation is currently being resolved but it shouldn't have happened in the first place. The staff was polite overall.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rose from Mansfield, TX
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hot showers
No, everything was great

The Hotel was nice and clean , smelled very nice. We checked in during the afternoon. The staff was very friendly. The only thing, I can say I didn't like, is if you are on the 2nd floor you have to go to the 1st or 3rd floor to get ice. But, other than that. Everything was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonique from Lafayette, LA
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms where clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
When I first checked in, our room wasn't cleaned. But they did upgrade us so that's a plus!
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Pearland
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg