Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Beach

Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Beach

Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
9201 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

# 21 of 59 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Julio from Houston, TX
July 27, 2015
great breakfast clean pool great location
Couple
Paul from Dothan, AL
July 22, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogersville, MO
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
staff very pleasant
no
Couple
Erin from Clarksville, FL
July 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location of this hotel is perfect. It's not far at all from the beach and other attractions. Decent rooms. Good breakfast. Nothing fancy, but it was still a nice little hotel and very reasonably priced. Will stay here again.
The only thing I didn't like, was that the room smelled like a hospital room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was neat and clean. The location was much better than I thought.Breakfast was nice and well managed even with all the vacation crowds.
The first day when we got back from the beach our room was not cleaned and it took them about 2 hours to come empty the trash can and change our towels after my request.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, TN
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
rooms clean and beds slept well
water pressure in shower was weak, but ok
Family Traveling with Teens
Derick from Henryville, IN
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice room for the rate, stayed in Nashville at a hotel, no microwave, no fridge. When you have kids with you those are a big plus.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Clarksville, TN
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool
Room to small for a family
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresburg, TN
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The front desk personel where very helpful, the room was clean.
Everything was great except for the lady takes down breakfast rather abruptly at 9am. I realize she I just doing her job, but she was pretty rude about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, GA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the llocation the staff and the morning breakfast the pool is clean and my son really liked it in the weight room was also very nice we could walk to Ripley's Believe it or not and wonder works with no problem and also there was many other amuseme
Just a few minor things like spots on the sitting areas and 1 comforter had a spot on it of unknown item but other than that it was very nice.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.