Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Beach

Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Beach

Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9201 Front Beach Road
Panama City Beach, FL 32407

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Beach in Panama City Beach

# 20 of 244 hotels in Panama City Beach
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Sherrard, IL
January 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel was easy to find and very clean. The hotel staff was nice. Gave great directions on things to see and do. We were there during off season so the town was nice and calm, perfect for us.
Brenda from Stuarts Draft, VA
January 9, 2016
10.0
Very nice
Couple
Sharon from Dunedin, FL
January 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great staff, clean room, lovely breakfast.
Couple
Alexandr from Conway, AR
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Me and my wife both thought the room was excellent for the price it had. We also thought breakfast was the best of all hotels in this price range. There was hot breakfast that included hot and cold cereal, meat, eggs, and wonderful coffee.Bathroomwascool
We loved the lobby Christmas tree and the water with orange that was offered fresh every day
Business Traveler
Robert from Buford, GA
December 17, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location is good.
The hotel is under renovation but that is no excuse for the air not working and the internet being down. They had to move my room and they never could help me establish any type of wifi connection.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
October 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darlene from Brooksville, FL
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location close to the beaches
AC needs updating

Good breakfast!

Couple
Jeff from Louisville, KY
October 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean comfortable place to sleep. Movies provided nightly and decent breakfast.
Fitness room could have been better.
Couple
Ashley from Dothan, AL
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was AMAZING and very accommodating. We really enjoyed our time and stay with this patricu.ar Sleep Inn.
Solo Traveler
John from Atoka, TN
October 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
i was pleased that it exceeded my expectations. The people often make the hotel. The staff here was great.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Panama City Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.