Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell

Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell in Oak Grove

Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell

Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
220 Auburn Street
Oak Grove, KY 42262

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell in Oak Grove

# 2 of 5 hotels in Oak Grove
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was great , caring , understanding about military deployment and wished the very best for the safe return of our son ! They themselves was either family of the military . It was a short drive from the hotel to the base .
Family Traveling with Teens
Elixabeth from Clarence, MO
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very easy check in and check out
The bathroom was not very clean. There was mold in the shower and soap scum all over the shower door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Frank from Iowa City, IA
March 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Henry from Dundee, NY
February 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location ...close to Fort Campbell ,very easy to access highways, many dining and shopping opportunities nearby. Exceptionally easy to jump on Rt. 24 and travel to Clarksville from here.Quiet, friendly staff, very clean room.
Internet service in the rooms is very poor ....it exists but does not adequately meet my needs.

I am very pleased to find a hotel that places a comfortable chair in the room. I do not like to sit on the bed to read or watch tv and this gives me an option that sadly many hotels lack. This is my second stay here and I am sure that as long as my son is stationed at this base ..I WILL be staying here again. Very easy to access even in busy traffic, close to main road to nearby Clarksville yet a quiet country setting.Staff has consistently been friendly and the room was very clean with a comfortable bed. Thank you ...read more

Solo Traveler
Crystal from Antioch, TN
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved everything bout it I loved heather she is awsome person
N/A

Everything wuz clean an neat

Family Traveling with Teens
Lawrence from Ballwin, MO
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nicely decorated, clean quiet rooms.
nothing.

Very nice accommodating staff. Nice, clean rooms. Hot breakfast was nice with good variety. Decor was good, the hotel seemed pretty new. Very nice overall, no issues. Will definitely stay there again next time we are in the area.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg