Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell

Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell

Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
220 Auburn Street
Oak Grove, KY 42262

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell in Oak Grove

# 3 of 6 hotels in Oak Grove
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucia from Greer, SC
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was spacious and no odd smells. Pool room had warm air temp and warm water which was nice as it was in the 30's outside. Hotel Employee did an awesome job with our late check-in and request for pool towels and extra blankets. Breakfast had bacon&
It was all wonderful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winkler, Canada
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenoir City, TN
November 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
The room was infested with Lady Bugs. Front desk tried to deal with situation late in evening. This was substandard service at this hour of stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Grove, GA
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was excellent and helped me with all of my needs. The room was nicely decorated and clean. The bed was comfortable. The shower was huge!
The walls were a little thin. You could here your neighbors TV and when someone close by shut their door, it rattled my door waking me up from sleep.
Couple
Anita from Massillon, OH
October 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donna from Latonia, KY
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was great and I was really impressed
nope

It was clean with modern decor. It included all the features that we like in a hotel. The bed was comfortable and it had plenty of outlets for charging devices!

Couple
Marcy from Wewoka, OK
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect for visiting our son stationed at FT. Campbell. The beds are comfy. There is a good breakfast. The staff is always curteous.
There was a family reunion going on the particular weekend we were there. There wasn't enough seating for the breakfast area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location to highway. Friendly staff.
Pool was tiny. Walls were paper thin. Breakfast was nothing great.
Christopher from Nashville, TN
January 30, 2015
8.0
Room makes you feel comfortable
Towel had an odor

Overall great hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston City, IL
December 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.