Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell

Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell

Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
220 Auburn Street
Oak Grove, KY 42262

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell in Oak Grove

# 3 of 6 hotels in Oak Grove
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Bruce from Anna, IL
May 22, 2016
10.0
Comfortable and clean
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
May 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Newer hotel. Very nice room. Interior hallway. Good breakfast. Convenient location near freeway.
All good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Greeneville, TN
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There was a $1.50 charge for the safe, which you could decline, but who needs to worry about declining a charge for something you did not ask for. Then, even though I declined it, it showed up so I had to have it removed. Not a big deal, but just fyi.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
May 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Breakfast was good. Rooms are nice.
The other hotel guests. Others are loud, the way the doors are made, there is a lot of door slamming. Yelling kids up and down halls. You can every conversation that goes on in hallways.
Group Traveler
Michael from Peckville, PA
April 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Pet friendly & the room was nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerri from Glenn Dale, MD
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the fact they offer free breakfast and wifi.
I didn't like how early breakfast was over. If you have a late night, you have to remember to set your alarm clock to make sure you have breakfast by 9:00 am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucia from Greer, SC
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was spacious and no odd smells. Pool room had warm air temp and warm water which was nice as it was in the 30's outside. Hotel Employee did an awesome job with our late check-in and request for pool towels and extra blankets. Breakfast had bacon&
It was all wonderful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winkler, Canada
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenoir City, TN
November 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
The room was infested with Lady Bugs. Front desk tried to deal with situation late in evening. This was substandard service at this hour of stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Grove, GA
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was excellent and helped me with all of my needs. The room was nicely decorated and clean. The bed was comfortable. The shower was huge!
The walls were a little thin. You could here your neighbors TV and when someone close by shut their door, it rattled my door waking me up from sleep.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Campbell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.