Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites in New Braunfels

Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1477 North Ih 35
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites in New Braunfels

# 2 of 31 hotels in New Braunfels
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nederland, TX
July 11, 2014
8.0
Nice hotel,staff very helpful,good breakfast,location is next to major highway,price very reasonable for the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Crowley, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was very clean and room was very comfortable. It was very easy access to where we needed to get to.
The front desk attendant was not very friendly. She seemed to be unhappy to be there. It was not a good first impression.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
May 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lynn from Dallas, TX
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, comfortable, roomy and quiet. Staff was very helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and nice breakfast
I expected more of a divided suite
Couple
Jessica from Corpus Christi, TX
April 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dave from Kingwood, TX
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
this place asked me to notify the front desk upon check-out if I did NOT use the in-room safe. I did not use the safe, but naturally forgot to inform them. The result was a charge on my credit card for $1.70. How petty. What does it cost the hotel? $0.
Couple
Gonzalo from Mcallen, TX
March 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
I like the hotel's location. Everything you need in New Braunfels is a quick drive away and it's not too far if you want to drive to San Antonio or San Marcos.
The only thing that went wrong is that I made a reservation for a king suite and when we arrived at the hotel, they told me the king suite was not available. I had a confirmed reservation number. How could my room not be available if I had a reservation?

Overall, the hotel was great. I just wish I would have gottent the room I had bid on. Frankly, I think I should have received some kind of discount from the hotel but they gave me a room with two queens at the same price as the king suite.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg