Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites in New Braunfels

Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1477 North Ih 35
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites in New Braunfels

# 3 of 31 hotels in New Braunfels
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from New Braunfels, TX
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great for quick pit stop travel and friendly staff. Rooms were clean and continental breakfast was well rounded and satisfying.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julian from Santa Maria, CA
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
adjacent to freeway and our final destination. Staff were friendly and attentive.
No.

Room was quiet and bed was very comfortable. We appreciated having laundry facilities readily available on site. I would definitely stay here when we return to New Braunfels, Texas.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from New Braunfels, TX
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good solid hot breakfast....clean rooms....quiet and friendly staff. Good location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dale from Mansfield, TX
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Awesome location, clean room and a great breakfast! The reviews were true...
Couple
Ulric from Leander, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
I had a wet swim suit to dry & the staff put it in the dryer for me. Breakfast was great!
a little pricey
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, TX
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The swimming pool and hot tub. The breakfast was good too!
No
Group Traveler
Stacey from Houston, TX
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The coffee maker had stuff floating in it. They automatically charge a fee for the room safe, per day. If you don't use the safe and want a refund, you have to request it at checkout.

Completely overpriced. This hotel is worth $--- a night- no more than that!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was very full every night of our stay. It was extremely quite!
No

Friendly helpful staff, great hot breakfast. We will be back!

Verified Hotel Guest from Nederland, TX
July 11, 2014
8.0
Nice hotel,staff very helpful,good breakfast,location is next to major highway,price very reasonable for the area.
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg