Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1477 North Ih 35
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites in New Braunfels

# 3 of 31 hotels in New Braunfels
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melba from Merrillville, IN
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean, check-In was fast and friendly, room was also clean. Breakfast was great!!! Will definitely stay again!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Delayda from Alamo, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very comfortable, friendly staff, breakfast was great, and location is awesome.. gristmill is only 5 minutes away... paid less than the hilton and was way much better in all levels...
No dislikes ...... looking forward to come stay at this hotel again...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Easton, MA
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0

We stayed 3 nights. The beds were very comfortable. The room was clean and quiet. It was convenient to the highway and had many restaurants close by. Breakfast was typical for a hot/cold buffet but was decent. Staff were extremely friendly.

Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Dallas, TX
February 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The evening receptionist was great. I stopped in Greune for dinner and called ahead to get specific highway exit directions. When I arrived at the hotel later, she immediately knew who I was and called me by name. What a nice welcome!
no
Solo Traveler
Weslee from San Antonio, TX
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This place is a hidden gem for the price. Indoor pool and hot tub. Friendly staff, clean rooms with nice size bathrooms. Book it if your in town.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Fort Worth, TX
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Extremely neat and clean. Attentive breakfast service.
When closed, the curtains billow from the air from the HVAC unit and thus don't allow proper ventilation of the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
cheap, clean, near outlet
window cannot be open, a little bit smell inside the room
Business Traveler
Susan from San Antnonio, TX
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great big clean room.
Elevator broken in the morning. I was on the 3rd floor.

Breakfast was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gonzalo from Mcallen, TX
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the location of this hotel relative to the areas we wanted to visit during our stay. It's location is very convenient.
N/A

Like I mentioned earlier, it's location is very convenient. The staff is always very friendly and courteous.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg