Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites in New Braunfels

Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1477 North Ih 35
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites in New Braunfels

# 3 of 31 hotels in New Braunfels
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
cheap, clean, near outlet
window cannot be open, a little bit smell inside the room
Business Traveler
Susan from San Antnonio, TX
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great big clean room.
Elevator broken in the morning. I was on the 3rd floor.

Breakfast was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gonzalo from Mcallen, TX
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the location of this hotel relative to the areas we wanted to visit during our stay. It's location is very convenient.
N/A

Like I mentioned earlier, it's location is very convenient. The staff is always very friendly and courteous.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ben Wheeler, TX
October 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice ...clean...good breakfast and staff
After we checked out I looked at my online checking account and saw the one night charge. Plus another charge for 360.00. I called sleep inn and was told maid said she saw signs if smoking. We dont smoke. Still have nit got my 360 back.

Why wouldnt they not call me and ask me about smoking instead of charging my card for 360 more dollars. They have my info..and I do mot smoke. Rip off is what this is. Desk clerk friendly but mgr still hasnt called me about this matter.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The pool was nice and overall the room and common areas were clean. Staff was very nice and welcoming as well.
I wish there was more nearby. The hotel does have easy access on and off the interstate but you have to get in the car to go get anything.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from New Braunfels, TX
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great for quick pit stop travel and friendly staff. Rooms were clean and continental breakfast was well rounded and satisfying.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julian from Santa Maria, CA
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
adjacent to freeway and our final destination. Staff were friendly and attentive.
No.

Room was quiet and bed was very comfortable. We appreciated having laundry facilities readily available on site. I would definitely stay here when we return to New Braunfels, Texas.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from New Braunfels, TX
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good solid hot breakfast....clean rooms....quiet and friendly staff. Good location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dale from Mansfield, TX
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Awesome location, clean room and a great breakfast! The reviews were true...
Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg