Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites

Sleep Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1477 North Ih 35
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Hotel Guest Rating for Sleep Inn & Suites in New Braunfels

# 3 of 31 hotels in New Braunfels
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sleep Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sleep Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Cypress, TX
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, LA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Easy to find and close to area activities.
Mattresses were both very written and sagged in the middle. Mildew around tub grout.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location, nice staff, room was clean
Price - Expected nicer in-room items for the rate paid.Parking - Limited parking. Did not feel safe parking in back of hotel.
Couple
Gary from Huffman, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean hotel. NIce breakfast and friendly staff.
Parking was limited up front and behind hotel was a little sketchy.
Senior Travelers
Larry from Moreno Valley, CA
May 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
our room was large and comfortable... breakfast was the best we've experienced at most any of the hotels..
Nothing we will stay there next time we are in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brigham City, UT
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! Nice pool and Jacuzzi. Breakfast was good. Staff very friendly. Great price for a great hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mentor, OH
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Room cleanliness. When I said something, we were immediately moved to a new room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and service. Close to the outlet mall and we enjoyed the Alamo draft house cinema. Greene was a fun town close by that we visited. Lots to do and a fun place to ride the Harley!
Couple
Corey from Round Rock, TX
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
For the cheaper hotel, it was very comfy and clean. Enough space for the two of us to move around, and the pool was nice too.Provided towels for the pool as well. Breakfast was surprisingly good.
The A/C in our room did not seem like it worked all that well. Was very hot during the night.The receptionist that checked us in was not the friendliest person in the world, nor was the one who was serving the breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sleep Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sleep Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.